ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cindy Opolka Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cindy Opolka?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Dr. Opolka is the Best!

Posted on January 18th, 2017

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Opolka - she has saved my life in many occasions with her professional skill and kindness.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Love, Love Love Dr. Opolka. The only thing her staff is not the friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Agree on the sexist piece

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

I'm a father in a divorce situation. Any time I was there with my daughter she didn't want to give me the time of day, all communication was with my ex. Very uncomfortable, it very much seems like she does not like dealing with men.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

Not great for kids - find a pediatrician (tried to send us to the emergency room every time our daughter had a cold). Also her habit is to refer to specialists rather than help us with routine healthcare issues herself (such as checking moles or prescription for sty in my eye).

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 15th, 2011

I became her patient because the doctor in her practice that I wanted wasn't taking new patients. She turned out to be wonderful. She's really nice, takes time to listen, and refers to a specialist when necessary. She's brisk and efficient, but if you have questions, she'll take the time to answer them.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 10th, 2011

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Opolka. I took a chance on her as a new doctor, based on the good things I heard about her and because I felt I was not getting the care I needed from my long-time doctor's office. She was amazing, kind, compassionate, and professional--and has made a tremendous difference in the quality of my life. I highly recommend her to anyone. Her staff has always been nice, too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

God Complex

Posted on May 11th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

sexest

Posted on December 11th, 2009

has real problem with males, has problem with spending any time with you

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cindy Opolka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.