ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cindy Zhang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cindy Zhang?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cindy Zhang?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

Best Dr. I've been too, I'm a long, long time! Excellent all the way around .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

She is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. She is smart and always knows what to look for when diagnosing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Great Doctor!

The office is very minimal, clean, and usually empty - which i like! The prices are good when you are paying out of pocket as well. Most of the staff are wonderful, and deal with things quickly...they even call the day before your appointment to remind you! The wait time is usually no more than 15 minutes, more like 5-10...but she will let you take the time to discuss things. Dr. Zhang is very sweet and easy to talk to AND she will remember what you talked about the months before! She does not push pills onto you, and will work with you to find the right treatment for you. Iv been seeing her for two years now and its been a great experience all around. You wont be disappointed!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Dr zhang is excellent. She will spend a good deal of time with her patients and is very thorough. Her staff is terrible. Her insurance lady got her booted from medicare for billing improperly. I found office staff rude and caught them being dishonest many times.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

This doctor will not follow up after my visit. She can not be trusted.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Great Staff, Great Doc

She does a great job, the staff is nice, the wait is not long. She treats your mind and body. First pain doctor to examine me. Very happy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Dr. Zhang is the first physician to give me any significant pain relief in 25 years. She's not just a pill pusher, she tries to address the cause of the pain rather than simply medicating the symptoms.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Dr. Zhang has helped me with the pain in my back, after 3 operations she has made a diffrence in my daily life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cindy Zhang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, VA.

  • Dr. Kenneth Kim

    Internal Medicine

    Springfield, VA 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Kathleen Melendez

    Internal Medicine

    Springfield, VA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    3
  • Dr. Naghmeh Tebyanian

    Dr. Naghmeh Tebyanian

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, VA 0.04 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    24