Cindy Zhang MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Springfield, VA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. I've been too, I'm a long, long time! Excellent all the way around .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. She is smart and always knows what to look for when diagnosing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is very minimal, clean, and usually empty - which i like! The prices are good when you are paying out of pocket as well. Most of the staff are wonderful, and deal with things quickly...they even call the day before your appointment to remind you! The wait time is usually no more than 15 minutes, more like 5-10...but she will let you take the time to discuss things. Dr. Zhang is very sweet and easy to talk to AND she will remember what you talked about the months before! She does not push pills onto you, and will work with you to find the right treatment for you. Iv been seeing her for two years now and its been a great experience all around. You wont be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr zhang is excellent. She will spend a good deal of time with her patients and is very thorough. Her staff is terrible. Her insurance lady got her booted from medicare for billing improperly. I found office staff rude and caught them being dishonest many times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor will not follow up after my visit. She can not be trusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Great Staff, Great Doc
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does a great job, the staff is nice, the wait is not long. She treats your mind and body. First pain doctor to examine me. Very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zhang is the first physician to give me any significant pain relief in 25 years. She's not just a pill pusher, she tries to address the cause of the pain rather than simply medicating the symptoms.

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zhang has helped me with the pain in my back, after 3 operations she has made a diffrence in my daily life.

3.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Cindy Zhang, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, VA.