Dr. Cindy Zhang MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. I've been too, I'm a long, long time! Excellent all the way around .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. She is smart and always knows what to look for when diagnosing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is very minimal, clean, and usually empty - which i like! The prices are good when you are paying out of pocket as well. Most of the staff are wonderful, and deal with things quickly...they even call the day before your appointment to remind you! The wait time is usually no more than 15 minutes, more like 5-10...but she will let you take the time to discuss things. Dr. Zhang is very sweet and easy to talk to AND she will remember what you talked about the months before! She does not push pills onto you, and will work with you to find the right treatment for you. Iv been seeing her for two years now and its been a great experience all around. You wont be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr zhang is excellent. She will spend a good deal of time with her patients and is very thorough. Her staff is terrible. Her insurance lady got her booted from medicare for billing improperly. I found office staff rude and caught them being dishonest many times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor will not follow up after my visit. She can not be trusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Great Staff, Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does a great job, the staff is nice, the wait is not long. She treats your mind and body. First pain doctor to examine me. Very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zhang is the first physician to give me any significant pain relief in 25 years. She's not just a pill pusher, she tries to address the cause of the pain rather than simply medicating the symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zhang has helped me with the pain in my back, after 3 operations she has made a diffrence in my daily life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cindy Zhang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Mazhar Sheikh

49 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lydora Villafuerte

39 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kambiz Yazdaninajafabadi

21 years experience

4.8 of 5