ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claire Hall Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Amazing Doctor No Longer With Us

Posted on February 23rd, 2014

Claire Hall passed away nearly 4 years ago. He was an amazing doctor and incredibly smart, wise and compassionate. All his patients and friends miss him dearly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Dr. Hall bails on you when you need him the most. The Doctors in this office dropped a lot of different insurance options which forced their long-time patients to pay through the nose, or find a new doctor after 1-25 years at with them. While slowly dropping insurance ooptions, they slowly and sneakily raised the rates. When I first went there I paid $58 for YEARS. Suddenly it goes up to $68+ and then into the $90 dollar range. Then, on my last and FINAL visit, they shock me with a HEFTY $175.00 CASH!! AFTER MY APPOINTMENT, WITHOUT A PRIOR WARNING. The doctor was short with me, rude, and acted as if I was a bother to him. Pyramid Health is no longer a good place to be seen for ANY health condtion...and it has been that way for at least 5 years now. I personnally believe these , or some of the doctors there are approaching retirement and just want to collect as much money as they can from any person unlucky enough to walk in to their office. I am appalled at the treatment I received the last few times I visited. I called and told them this, and they never returned my calls

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2011

I have never had such a wonderful experience with any other GP. Claire always went above & beyond, making sure that I understood what was going on & following up with me whenever I was uncertain. He was truly unique, no one will ever be able to fill his shoes. Even after all of this time, he is still deeply missed and thought of often.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most truly caring and professional

Posted on September 15th, 2010

I have told many friends about Doctor Hall when they've told me they were looking for one. He's always been interested in not only how I'm feeling at that moment but how he can help me feel better in the future. He's seemed to make time for me even if he's got a full schedule. I have a hard time even thinking of going to another doctor. If I'm not well, out of town, if time permits, I wait to get home so I can see him. He's always had the answers to any questions or concerns. Just a wonderful doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claire Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sparks, NV.