ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claire King Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claire King?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Although I have not had any problems with Dr. King herself, problems with everything from getting test results to incorrect billings have made me decide to go elsewhere for my medical needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spouse

Posted on October 10th, 2015

As a care-giver for my wife Mary I am getting overwhelmed with the inability of prescribed treatments and diagnoses that would result in her improved health problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Next patient please!

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Dr Ingham is a descent doctor. Professional, and seemingly knowledgable, but she tends to rush you through like cattle. Additionally, she doesn't seem to listen to what you are trying to convey. She is not at all personalble, leaving you feeling a bit awkward and uncomfortable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleased!

Posted on January 11th, 2012

Not only professional but very personable. Office is quick to return phone calls and follow-up when I have had health care issues that needed quicker attention. I have never been more satisfied with a primary care provider.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2011

she is very nice, caring, and complete. has great reputation in our area

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Creepy and incompetent

Posted on September 17th, 2010

Terrible ob doctor!!! She's nice enough, but she is dangerously incompetent. Please go see someone else to have your baby.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claire King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stayton, OR.