Dr. Claire King MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Stayton, OR

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    40%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I have not had any problems with Dr. King herself, problems with everything from getting test results to incorrect billings have made me decide to go elsewhere for my medical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Spouse
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a care-giver for my wife Mary I am getting overwhelmed with the inability of prescribed treatments and diagnoses that would result in her improved health problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Next patient please!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ingham is a descent doctor. Professional, and seemingly knowledgable, but she tends to rush you through like cattle. Additionally, she doesn't seem to listen to what you are trying to convey. She is not at all personalble, leaving you feeling a bit awkward and uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Pleased!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only professional but very personable. Office is quick to return phone calls and follow-up when I have had health care issues that needed quicker attention. I have never been more satisfied with a primary care provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is very nice, caring, and complete. has great reputation in our area
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2010
Creepy and incompetent
Terrible ob doctor!!! She's nice enough, but she is dangerously incompetent. Please go see someone else to have your baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Claire King, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stayton, OR.