ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claire Parker Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claire Parker?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Caring OB-GYN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Excellent Dr. - I would highly recommend to young women and first timers.

I have been a patient of this practice for many years and prefer to see a female GYN, of which this practice has many good ones. My last two years' visits have been with Dr. Parker and I thought she was great. She was thorough, asked questions about me and my health, and provided full explanations to my questions. She is also very kind and gentle, both with the exam and my questions. I would recommend her to anyone, especially very young women who are seeing a GYN for their first visits.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Great Experience

Had my first visit today with Dr Parker! She was amazing, very knowledgeable, and spent time with me. I never once felt rushed. Her staff were amazing as well. They were all so nice and outgoing and made me feel right at home. It has been such a long time that I have gone into a Dr office and came out with a smile feeling happy and healthy. I am a now a longterm patient of Dr Parker and ObGYN of Atlanta.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Excellent Doctor

She cares, explains, examine everything so well. She is one of the best doctors at OBGYN of Atlanta.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2010

Felt scammed

My wife went in for a colposcopy. At no time were how much the charges going to be. She paid before she left day. A bill was sent 2 weeks later for another amount? Again nothing was explained just a bill. Tried to get in touch with their office took them a week to get back in touch with me. The Dr. seems ok this review is strictly for her office.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claire Parker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Carlene Elsner

    Dr. Carlene Elsner

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    47
  • Dr. Charles Wootten

    Dr. Charles Wootten

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.9
    (27)
    27
  • Dr. Robert Straub

    Dr. Robert Straub

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    20