ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claire Tilem Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claire Tilem?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

excellent in every way!

excellent doctor; smart, up on the latest, down to earth, open minded.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Dr Tilem is the best. I have been with her over 20 years and quite honestly she is caring, I trust her, friendly, funny and knows what she is doing. I am a person in her office not a file and she makes me feel very confortable with any issue that may arise - and wil got the extra mile to make sure all is resolved properly. Very personable. My whole family goes to her, including my dad and wouldnt trust anyone else but her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Dr. Tilem is the best doctor I've ever had.

I've seen many doctors. As soon as I met Dr. Tilem, I realized that she was unlike any dr I've met. She was and still is like talking to your best friend who just happens to be the best doctor in town! LOVE HER

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

EXCELLENT DOCTOR, UNDERSTANDING AND CARING.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

I am so fortunate.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2009

She's the best...

Dr. Tilem has been my doctor for over 20 years. She was originally referred to me by another excellent physician. Dr. Tilem could not be more outstanding. She will spend whatever time it takes to make sure you are diagosed and treated correctly. Sometimes this means a little wait, but she is worth every second.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2008

the great physcian

kind, caring, compassionate worth any wait and would recommend her to anyone who wants a doctor who cares about her patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claire Tilem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.

  • Dr Richard Greenspun

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (18)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Stuart Miller

    Dr. Stuart Miller

    Internal Medicine, Dermatology

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Richard Wear

    Dr. Richard Wear

    Internal Medicine

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    34