ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clara Bozievich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clara Bozievich?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clara Bozievich?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Great Care

Twice through the years I have been assisted greatly by Dr. Bozievich she has always been helpful, reassuring and able to guide me in a direction to seek understanding and resolution of the issues I am facing. Providing medication as necessary to assist me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Insightful. Direct. Thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Abrasive

She does adequate subpar medication management and she's an awful therapist. She's put of by emotions such as crying. Baffling for a mental health provider. I've gotten more help from the on-call doctors and support staff including the appointment scheduler.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 11th, 2013

Great if you only need medication management

I think she is excellent with medication management and cares for my safety. However, she often doesn't respond during a session when I express a concern and doesn't offer any different ways of looking at things . Not a fan of cbt I suppose. I would not see her as my therapist. She lacks skill and is a bit too curt for my tastes.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Dr. Bozievich provides excellent diagnostic services, prudent/conservative medication management and spends sufficient time discussing issues with her patients to comprehend their status. Excellent support from all of the on call physicians in this small group practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clara Bozievich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corvallis, OR.

  • Dr. Winnifred Schoch

    Child Psychiatry, Psychiatry

    Corvallis, OR 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Wendy Shumway

    Psychiatry

    Corvallis, OR 0 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Rebecca Swiff

    Child Psychiatry, Psychiatry

    Corvallis, OR 0 mi

    2.8
    (9)
    27