ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clara Cabrera Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clara Cabrera?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Patient

Dr Cabrera is an outstanding internist and demonstrates judgment and a command of the science of a much more experienced physician. Astonished at the couple nasty "reviews" here, which strike me as defamatory.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Excellent!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 4th, 2012

Have been a patient of Dr Cabrera for a few years now and have always received exceptional service. I have never waited more than 10 mins to be seen and find the doctor to be open minded and sees 'the big picture' when it comes to health concerns. Very thorough with her testing and assessment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Actively prevented me from receiving the post operative care recommended by my surgeon following a serious trauma. Insurance company agreed to cover out of network appointments due to specificity of injury and lack of adequate specialists within the Winchester physician associates network. A rep from the insurance company even called to try to convince Stoneham medical group to issue the referral and they STILL refused. The surgeon who operated on me seemed horrified that a DOCTOR would so blatantly prevent their patient from receiving proper care. Shows complete disregard for patient welfare.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Dr. Cabrera is very arrogant and condescending for someone with so little experience and one whom attended - shall we say - a less than desirable med school. She is a poor diagnostician - relying on tests to confirm diagnosis rather than trust her assessment skills. Imagining seems to be her best friend. She also seems to think it's her job to assume that anyone who wants narcotic pain medication must be a drug seeking addict. For shame, Dr. Cabrera. I wouldn't send my dog to see you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clara Cabrera is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stoneham, MA.

  • Dr. Tan Pham

    Dr. Tan Pham

    Internal Medicine

    Stoneham, MA 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. Armen Arslanian

    Dr. Armen Arslanian

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Stoneham, MA 0 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    25
  • Dr. Nancy Chun

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Stoneham, MA 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    16