ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clarence Wilson II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clarence Wilson II?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Dr Wilson is great!!!!

My first visit with Dr Wilson, as my regular Dr Mason has retired. I was fearful to be seeing a new doctor, but my experience with Dr Wilson was beyond expectations!! He has an easy and cheerful bedside manner, which quickly put me at ease! Smart, dedicated and professional along with a quick sense of humor!! Great experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Couldn't be more pleased!

I have been a patient of Dr. Wilson's for 31 years and I have always felt that he has provided excellent care. I was initially a patient of an older doctor in this practice, but after having many issues during pregnancy and having been cared for mainly by Dr. Wilson, I decided to name him as my physician. He went above and beyond what was expected when I was hospitalized and then released. The level of trust I have in him as my doctor cannot be surpassed!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2014

great doctor

Has been my doctor for more than 18 years. Always kind, compassionate and the top of his field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2012

Poor bedside manners, abrasive

I used this practice and had a good to very good experience with every doctor I met, with the exception of Dr. Wilson, whom I had several appointments with. I found his bedside manners poor and his examinations uncomfortable, to say the least.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2009

Dr. Wilson is a great doctor. Always takes up time to address concerns, etc. Very smart, personable, and up on current medical research.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2008

Dr. Wilson is Excellent, He will answer any questions you have stay with you as long as it takes to get the answers you're looking for during the discussion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clarence Wilson II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.

  • Dr. David Mason

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wilmington, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Andrew Cracker

    Dr. Andrew Cracker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wilmington, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    51
  • Dr. Pamela Novosel

    Dr. Pamela Novosel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wilmington, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    11