Clarence Wilson II MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Wilmington, NC

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Dr Wilson is great!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit with Dr Wilson, as my regular Dr Mason has retired. I was fearful to be seeing a new doctor, but my experience with Dr Wilson was beyond expectations!! He has an easy and cheerful bedside manner, which quickly put me at ease! Smart, dedicated and professional along with a quick sense of humor!! Great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Couldn't be more pleased!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Wilson's for 31 years and I have always felt that he has provided excellent care. I was initially a patient of an older doctor in this practice, but after having many issues during pregnancy and having been cared for mainly by Dr. Wilson, I decided to name him as my physician. He went above and beyond what was expected when I was hospitalized and then released. The level of trust I have in him as my doctor cannot be surpassed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2014
great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been my doctor for more than 18 years. Always kind, compassionate and the top of his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2012
Poor bedside manners, abrasive
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
I used this practice and had a good to very good experience with every doctor I met, with the exception of Dr. Wilson, whom I had several appointments with. I found his bedside manners poor and his examinations uncomfortable, to say the least.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilson is a great doctor. Always takes up time to address concerns, etc. Very smart, personable, and up on current medical research.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilson is Excellent, He will answer any questions you have stay with you as long as it takes to get the answers you're looking for during the discussion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Clarence Wilson II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.