ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clarissa Arthur Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clarissa Arthur?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.2 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Amazing Doctor!

For years I struggled to find a doctor that actually took the time to listen to me, I always felt like a Hypocondriack before seeing Dr.Arthur! She is caring, kind, attentive and actually listens and gets to the root of the problem! I suffered for 13 years with the same issue and Dr.Arthur was THE FIRST DOCTOR ever to figure out what was wrong, I now live a MUCH BETTER LIFE without pain!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

She closed and I wasn't not notified.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Bad customer service help desk

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

The kindess sweetest Doctor in Nashville Tenn!!! You just can't find a doctor that cares about you but she does!!! You can really tell that she is God connected!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Dr. Arthur has been my physician for over six years and I think she is the most caring, intelligent physician that I have ever been to. I have a lot of health issues and she has been excellent in helping me ,both physically and emotionally. She even takes the time to call me herself to check on me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

She is wonderful!!

Not only is she caring, but she is very informative. I havebeen to soo many doctors in the past and when I express my concerns, they have all dismissed me. I saw her, and hallelujah, she listened to me and and took my concerns to heart. It was great. Although there was nothing seriously worng, she at least listened to me and tested me to be sure. She spends time with her patients to be sure that she is treating you (and not your insurance). She has found a permanent patient in me!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clarissa Arthur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Trung Nguyen

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.12 mi

    3.5
    (32)
    13
  • Dr. Angela Willis

    Dr. Angela Willis

    Family Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.13 mi

    3.9
    (32)
    13
  • Dr. Chris Mehr

    Family Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.31 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    11