ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clarissa Beiting Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clarissa Beiting?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 13 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Spends very little time with you.

I saw Dr. Beiting for the first time, very nice, but way too in a rush to suit me. Didn’t do much of an exam at all, very surprised as she came highly recommended. She seemed to not want to see anyone with any age on them, as I am 65. Just not my type of Dr. I expect more as I have good insurance and regardless, you expect to be give time and not just pushed out the door.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Good surgical experience. Well recommended by surgeons and other physicians all with positive experience.

Excellent surgical skills for laproscopic hysterectomy and anterior pelvic prolapse. Did not experience any abnormal side effects. Treated my husband with care with full explanations and time before and after surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

Floor Coordinator

awesome and outstanding dr. best in that field

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Great experience with this Physician

Have already recommended Dr. Beiting to friends who need surgery. They now have surgeries scheduled. She is an excellent physician, talented , skillful ,caring. She has the bedside manner of an angel. So very appreciative of her surgery on me. Thank you Dr. Cynthia Evans for recommending her for my four procedures. I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Beiting.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2011

Successful GYN Surgery

Dr. Beiting did a vaginal hysterectomy and an "anterior and posterior" repair for me at age 69. I am extremely satisfied with the results. It did take a few months for everything to get back to normal but now things are as good as they were when I was in my 20's.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Waiting one month for test results

Called Dr. Beiting to get test results after not hearing from her office in over a month. Needless to say still waiting for her call. What happened to patient ethics and a returned phone call?? Isn't there an oath??

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Great Experience

Doctor Beiting was very professional yet friendly and down to earth. (No god complex) She was caring, competent and skilled. Office staff were fiendly, efficient and helpful.I would higly recommend this physician.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2010

Terrible, terrible, terrible

Exactly what a gynecologist should NOT be like - insensitive, rude, rushed, ... I would NEVER go back to this doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Dr. Beiting is a skilled surgeon and has a caring personality towards her patients. Based on my experience of undergoing a hysterectomy performed by Dr. Beiting for the treatment fibroid tumors, I recommend prospective patients to consider her for their gynecologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2009

Impatient, uncaring, did not pinpoint my main issue effectively

I also had a very poor experience with this physician. Maybe as she matures, she will develop a better bedside manner and lose her haughtiness. She basically rushed me out the door naked; she hadn't answered a single question I asked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2009

Dr. Beiting helped me through a scary time in my life. She was honest with me and caring about my fears and concerns. She is one of the smartest people I have ever met, and I was always confident in her ability to take care of me. She took good care of me and my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2009

Super Nice and Professional

Dr. Beiting delivered my son in 2007 via c-section. She was a wonderful doctor (even prior to the pregnancy) and I had zero complications. She is very kind, was always prompt in seeing me if needed (same day in most cases) and was very professional. The birth of my second child under her care was a wonderful experience, for which I can not say for the birth of my 1st child under another doctor's care. Dr. Beiting is top notch and I would/do recommend her to all of my family and friends. Sadly, she no longer delivers babies, but I still see her for my yearly exams and such. She is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clarissa Beiting is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Lewis Hicks

    Dr. Lewis Hicks

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    47
  • Dr. James Hourigan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    21
  • Dr. John Vannagell Jr

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    46