Dr. Clarissa Kroese DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Troy, MI

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very skilled, always cheerful and helpful. She has a great personality and gives super advice on facial fillers!! Trust her judgment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Excellent Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's virtually painless. I go to her fillers and wouldn't use anyone else. Tried someone else one time and the fillers came out lumpy and uneven. Never again! Extremely professional and personable too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Dr. Clarissa Kroese
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.kroese is an excellent doctor in my opinion. She takes the time to sit and listen to you. She spends her time with you until you have no more questions or concerns. She listens and makes sure she understands your needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very, very nice Dr. She really listens to you and takes her time with you. This was my first visit with her and I was very impressed with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2009
New patient!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kroese is a really caring doctor. She made me feel like i was really important person. She is extremely friendly and very pretty!!!! Im very glad i switched to her from my previous doctor. recommend her to my whole family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
October 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clarissa Kroese, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.