ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clarissa Kroese Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clarissa Kroese?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Wonderful Doctor!

very skilled, always cheerful and helpful. She has a great personality and gives super advice on facial fillers!! Trust her judgment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Excellent Dr.

She's virtually painless. I go to her fillers and wouldn't use anyone else. Tried someone else one time and the fillers came out lumpy and uneven. Never again! Extremely professional and personable too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Dr. Clarissa Kroese

Dr.kroese is an excellent doctor in my opinion. She takes the time to sit and listen to you. She spends her time with you until you have no more questions or concerns. She listens and makes sure she understands your needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

Very, very nice Dr. She really listens to you and takes her time with you. This was my first visit with her and I was very impressed with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

New patient!!!!

Dr. Kroese is a really caring doctor. She made me feel like i was really important person. She is extremely friendly and very pretty!!!! Im very glad i switched to her from my previous doctor. recommend her to my whole family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 26th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clarissa Kroese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Michael Workings

    Dr. Michael Workings

    Family Medicine

    Troy, MI 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Nirmal Patel

    Dr. Nirmal Patel

    Family Medicine

    Troy, MI 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Earlexia Norwood

    Dr. Earlexia Norwood

    Family Medicine

    Troy, MI 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    29