Dr. F Cantrell Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Marietta, GA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
You've found your dr!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So relieved to find such a great doctor. I've only had trouble getting an appt once and that was bc it was an appt requiring more time, which is completely understandable. I have never felt rushed and he gives you his 100% attention while with you. Exceptional bedside manner with both parent and child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Best Pediatrician In Cobb County!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cantrell is a FANTASTIC pediatrician! He was mine as a child and now cares for my daughter as well. I will continue taking any future children to him as long as he continues his practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
A Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Cantrell he is a very compassionate doctor that genuinely cares. Best doctor I've every been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
ADHD Guru
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
World's best doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the best doctors that I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2014
Best Dr I have ever met!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Best Pediatrician For my family!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cantrell is caring, funny and extremely knowledgeable. He has over 30 years of experience in the field, he is an expert in ADHD and behavioral disorders, and very passionate about his job. Not to mention he has children of his own :-) I highly reccomend Dr. Cantrell. If you remember when family doctors came to your home, you will appreciate this doctor. He has all the experience of a doctor from long ago, and is modern as well. All four of my children go to Dr. Cantrell!

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
Best pediatrician around!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cantrell cares about kids. He loves his job and takes time with your child and with you. He never tries to rush you out of the office like some doctors do, and always explains everything so that you will understand everything that is going on. All four of my children see him and they all feel at ease in his office. Dr. Cantrell is also an expert on ADHD and ADD. Do your children right and bring them to dr. C :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
We are glad we found Dr. Cantrell
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have 3 children that have seen Dr. Cantrell since they were born. We are so happy that he opened his new practice. He is great!

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Great Pediatrician!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Cantrell. He is caring and always listens to our concerns. I am so glad we found him after he left his previous practice. He is now at Summit Pediatrics 770-943-9150.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2011
Best Pediatrician in Cobb County
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cantrell has been my children's doctor for 26 years. We were among his first patients. I have 4 children, one of which has multiple birth defects and needs both expert diagnosis and a treatment plan that suits her needs. Dr. Cantrell never makes me feel as though he is rushing us. He makes the children feel at ease and he has navigated us through some very difficult times. I can always call him and get a return phone call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Sharon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Glad to find Dr. Cantrell. He is great at listening and suggesting a game plan. We had a hard time finding him after years. Glad to locate him again at Summit Pediatrics 770-943-9150.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. F Cantrell Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.