Dr. Clark Childers MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
WONDERFUL
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Childers is very friendly and great with kids. He takes his time to check them and is never in a hurry. His staff is also very friendly. I couldn't be happier with him as a Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Today was my child's first visit to Dr Childers. Him and his staff made us fell very welcome. Dr Childers was very good with my child. After our pediatrician of 14 years left state about a year ago we have been trying to find a pediatrician as wonderful as he was and we have found that Dr with Dr Childers!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
Dr. Childers has been my son's doctor all his life. He has always been there at the drop of a hat for sick visits, sos phone calls, or any questions I might have had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Childers is a God send.Has been our doctor since birth.I could not ask for a kinder person to take care of my child. Always takes his time to listen and answer any question you may have. My child is always excited about going to see Dr. Childers for a check up or sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Childers is a great doctor!! My kids love him. He always takes time to listen and is very knowledgeable. A+++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr childers is the best dr around! my children love him! hes awesome! i would drive a few hours for our kids to see him if we ever moved out of the area! Oh hes funny to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Childers is AWESOME! He is caring and involved with his patients. He takes his tame with them and becomes their friend. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He is a parent too so understands our perspective. He is very caring and professional.I never have trouble getting a sick visit (that day) when needed. Love him!!!!! I would suggest his office to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We LOVE Dr. Childer's. He is THE BEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
The BEST!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We LOVE everything about Dr. Childers! We Couldn't have asked for a better Doctor for our children!! He is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clark Childers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Charleston, WV.

Doctor

Dr. Sharmila Jones

17 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melanie Winnings

19 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julie Mccallister

9 years experience

5.0 of 5