ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clark Conant III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clark Conant III?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clark Conant III?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 11 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Good doctor-terrible office staff

Dr Conant is professional and very understanding with his patients. However I had the experience of the billing person being so rude and unprofessional. Gossip in the office while patients are in the lobby, and when I was called regarding test results, which I didn't understand, I could hear laughing in the background. The new nurse said it was the staff laughing at her. Neverless, it was not right! I had been a patient there for a very long time, but I will not be treated with disrespect such as this. I have chosen another doctor, and would advise others to think about it as well. He is a good doctor, but the new nurse and billing person are extremely unethical. The other nurse is a good nurse, she has been there a long time.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Dr Conant is a good doctor and has always been very professional, however his front desk staff is horrible. They are rude, unprofessional and the main reason I am transferring my care to a new physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2013

Dr. Conant is a great Doctor and that is the only reason he is still in practice. His billing/secretary is rude and horribly unprofessional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Sells Amway-trys to get you to buy Xango juice at 150.00 a month.If you aren,t interested,he brings it up at every appointment.Dosen't care about patients anymore-just Amway money

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Patient: D. Middlebrook

Dr. Conant is the upmost professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Dr. & Nurses are great - 1 bad apple can spoil the whole office

The new person handling insurance at the front desk is VERY rude. The rest of the staff I love, this woman should NOT be talking to the public

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

He's likeable when HE has time for you

Office staff especially front desk is rude. New person answering phone is short rude and is making me thing time to look for new dr. Dr. does not report abnormal blood work, this has happened more than once.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Conant's for a very long time. I think the nurses are very caring and knowledgable! Dr. Conant is thorough and compassionate. His office staff is helpful and friendly. I will continue to recommend people to his office. My family and friends who are already seeing him are as pleased as I am.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor and Very Helpful Staff

Dr Conant has been my family doctor for many years. He is caring and compassionate and does not hesitate to send you for further testing or to a specialist if he feels the need. I trust him, have recommended him to others and appreciate when other doctors gave up on me he continued to stand by me. His staff is also very friendly and helpful and I appreciate all they do as well!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 30th, 2011

Office staff very rude.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2010

seriously

Talks to himself, leave having no idea what the plan is and I'm a nurse. One foot out the door after a 90 minute wait to see him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clark Conant III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, MI.

  • Dr. Scott Randall

    Dr. Scott Randall

    Family Medicine

    Jackson, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Gary Mikesell

    Dr. Gary Mikesell

    Family Medicine

    Jackson, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    21
  • Dr. Robert Robertson

    Dr. Robert Robertson

    Family Medicine

    Jackson, MI 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    41