Dr. Clark Conant III DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Jackson, MI

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 35 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Good doctor-terrible office staff
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Conant is professional and very understanding with his patients. However I had the experience of the billing person being so rude and unprofessional. Gossip in the office while patients are in the lobby, and when I was called regarding test results, which I didn't understand, I could hear laughing in the background. The new nurse said it was the staff laughing at her. Neverless, it was not right! I had been a patient there for a very long time, but I will not be treated with disrespect such as this. I have chosen another doctor, and would advise others to think about it as well. He is a good doctor, but the new nurse and billing person are extremely unethical. The other nurse is a good nurse, she has been there a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Conant is a good doctor and has always been very professional, however his front desk staff is horrible. They are rude, unprofessional and the main reason I am transferring my care to a new physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conant is a great Doctor and that is the only reason he is still in practice. His billing/secretary is rude and horribly unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Sells Amway-trys to get you to buy Xango juice at 150.00 a month.If you aren,t interested,he brings it up at every appointment.Dosen't care about patients anymore-just Amway money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Patient: D. Middlebrook
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Conant is the upmost professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Dr. & Nurses are great - 1 bad apple can spoil the whole office
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The new person handling insurance at the front desk is VERY rude. The rest of the staff I love, this woman should NOT be talking to the public
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
He's likeable when HE has time for you
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff especially front desk is rude. New person answering phone is short rude and is making me thing time to look for new dr. Dr. does not report abnormal blood work, this has happened more than once.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Conant's for a very long time. I think the nurses are very caring and knowledgable! Dr. Conant is thorough and compassionate. His office staff is helpful and friendly. I will continue to recommend people to his office. My family and friends who are already seeing him are as pleased as I am.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor and Very Helpful Staff
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Conant has been my family doctor for many years. He is caring and compassionate and does not hesitate to send you for further testing or to a specialist if he feels the need. I trust him, have recommended him to others and appreciate when other doctors gave up on me he continued to stand by me. His staff is also very friendly and helpful and I appreciate all they do as well!

4.0 of 5
July 30th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff very rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 1st, 2010
seriously
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talks to himself, leave having no idea what the plan is and I'm a nurse. One foot out the door after a 90 minute wait to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clark Conant III, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jackson, MI.