ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clark Williams Is this you?
  • 10
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clark Williams?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Excellent Doctor!

My entire family saw Dr. Williams from about 1990 until we moved out of state in 2007. We would still be seeing him if we were in the area. He has an incredible bedside manner. Once I was going through a very hard time and he spent about 45 minutes with me, just listening to me and letting me get out what I needed to get out. Yes, he does refer out to specialists, but I always appreciated that he knew what he could handle and referred out when he needed to. That's what specialists are for. Recently I was in town and saw him walking into the local Safeway. I yelled out his name and he greeted me with a huge smile and hug! He asked how each of my family members were doing - by name. Not just a general question. I have always had and will always have the upmost respect for him. There are some negatives comments about him, but remember, he has rules and guidelines he needs to follow with being a doctor and also dealing with the craziness of all the insurance companies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

What a Joke of a Dr.

Completely Rushed through..... Never felt so Un cared about..! Been a Patient of his for 17 years..! No More.....!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

dr. williams

very very dissapointed with this Dr. I have been to him several times over the years, and because I questioned whether he could call the pharmacy to refill a subscription, he told his staff to tell me to go elsewhere for service. I am sure this is because when i contacted them to refill, becasue i know this is a recurring issue (bladder infection) they told me i had to be seen again to test the urine.i mentioned that i was told by another medical professional that withthe recurring problem, there should be no problem in them refilling without being seen in person. I am very very dissapointed in the service. Until today, I had always had a good experience with this Dr. Would NEVER recommend him to anyone in the future and will make sure people know about this.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Seems like I diagnose my self when I see him. Very nice person but seems to be quick on diagnosing you. Not afraid to refer you to a specialist. Staff is kind of up and down on friendlinest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

I've seen a few 'poor' reviews of Dr Williams because they say he supported Prop 8. If you disagree with that, then don't patronize him! But it doesn't have anything to do with what kind of doctor he is.Personally I think he is a great doctor. He has a great bedside manner and always makes me feel very much at ease. I've always been able to get an appointment within a day or two.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2008

Excellent Dr. and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2008

doesnt spend enough time with you. instead of helping you he will send you to someone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clark Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Antioch, CA.

  • Rakesh Patel

    Radiation Oncology, Family Medicine

    Pleasanton, CA

    5.0
    (1)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Lee Meadows

    Family Medicine

    Antioch, CA 0.05 mi

    35
  • Dr. Siamak Elyasi

    Family Medicine

    Antioch, CA 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    41