Dr. Clark Fuller MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
lung surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find a more knowledgeable caring patient friendly concerned doctor anywhere...he will spend as much time as you need or want explaining every single detail and you feel as though you are speaking with a friend...He just is the best in every area and I'm very fortunate my doctor sent me to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant surgeon. Compassionate, warm and relating, spends time explaining diagnosis and prognosis. Answers any and all questions. Really nice staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is, simply put "The Best"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2013
Great Expe
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is Sunday PM. I just returned from a 2 mile walk with my son. I know big deal. But the big deal is Clark Fuller removed the middle lob of my right lung at 7:30 AM on Friday. The Torrance Memorial nurse say this a very painful surgery. Not the way Clark Fuller does it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
This guy couldn't care less-office staff terrible
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is very into doing procedures, etc., but you're on your own after that. Doesn't take the time to talk to patients. Waited over a week after being referred back to him by Urgent Care, only to have office staff call me to tell me to call my primary doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2010
A LIVE SAVER
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Fuller aside from being a wonderful person, he was in my case a life saver.He diagnosed my lung cnacer, did corrective surgery and saved my life.He is the greatest !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2009
VATS Heller Myotomy for Achalasia
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His unique experience let me eat again. I was losing about half a pound a day due to achalasia. He performed a VATS heller myotomy in 2004 and I've eaten almost normally every since. Many others have more problems with other doctors and a lap procedure rather than the VATS method.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2008
DR. CLARK B. FULLER SAVED MY LIFE IN 2006
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had 2 prior lung surgeries with a local surgeon. Then my lung collapsed a year later and was stuck with glue to the chest wall. I was referred to Dr.Clark B. Fuller by Dr. Edward Nichols. Dr. Fuller assured me that he would help me, and put me at ease. I will be forever greatful to this skilled surgeon. He was also so kind. Blessings to him and the team at Cedar-Sinai. I'm so glad that he was my surgeon. I could never thank him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clark Fuller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Stein

43 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Mckenna

39 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fardad Esmailian

28 years experience

5.0 of 5