ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tildon Robinson IV Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tildon Robinson IV?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Fixed right the first time:)

Posted on November 22nd, 2017

Fractured right leg, lots of soft tissue injury. Hardware and recovery time was better than expected!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

I've been three times and each time I waited waaaay too long to be seen. Had I not heard how amazing he is, I would not have followed through with surgery with him

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware!!!

Posted on April 1st, 2015

BEWARE!!! This man mis diagnosed me, performed necessary surgery and left me permanently disabled.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2013

I appreciated his excellent care and fast scheduling my surgery, even when they were in the middle of probably stressful time moving offices to another hospital.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Narcitistic and Questionably Qualified

Posted on August 8th, 2011

Dr Robinson has the mentality that he is 2nd only to God. He is in-sensitive, un-sympathetic, and quick to hide his less than desirable surgical outcomes. I put my trust in him only to regret using him as my surgeon. I have no idea how he 1) stays in business and 2) how he hasnt been sued. He has conducted more than one surgery on me and each of them was a failure, each requiring another surgery to fix his first surgery. Oh and make no mistake he wont give you a break on the 2nd surgery, it is full price! Their billing department will come after you with a vengeance if not paid in full within 90days. Steer Clear!!!!!!!!!!! You can do allot better choosing a more qualified surgeon. Most Honestly and Respectfully

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tildon Robinson IV is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nampa, ID.