ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clark Tingleaf Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clark Tingleaf?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

My teenage son saw Dr. Tingleaf a few times. He related very well to my son and we received excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

Dr Yes Nurse NO

Dr Tingleaf is very good and helpful. He Takes time to hear what I am saying And answers all questions. Performed flawless surgery on me and followed up very well,. His nurse Jo Jo is just the opposite. Hateful and rude. Does not listen to, or seem to care about patients. She should be replaced. Other staff very kind and friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

Dr. Tingleaf Changed our Family's Lives

My father moved here from another town and made an appointment with Dr. Tingleaf only to find out he had bladder and urinary cancer. Dr. Tingleaf was amazing throughout the ordeal. Explained everything to us, spent time with us and was very caring. Because of his age, my dad had a very rough time in recovery. Dr. T was there every day checking on him and calling at home. By far the best Dr. and care my family has ever received.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2013

Great doctor

Everything went better than I expected. I tell all my Friends.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Fine if you've got hours to waste

This guy double and triple books his appointments.If you don't mind waiting for an hour or so to get to see him I guess he's your guy.I only deal with doctors who respect my time.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

Good, professional, nice disposition

This doctor was in no hurry to get rid of us. He was caring and courteous. Very good at taking care of the problem, in a professional way.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clark Tingleaf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owasso, OK.

  • Dr. Theodore Hall

    Urology

    Tulsa, OK 9.58 mi

    36
  • Dr. Dae Kim

    Dr. Dae Kim

    Urology

    Tulsa, OK 12.72 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Melanie Ketchandji

    Dr. Melanie Ketchandji

    Urology

    Tulsa, OK 12.72 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    8