ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clark Wysong Is this you?
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clark Wysong?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Can't diagnose

I went to this dr on a recommendation. Cost me $50 for two appointments . He only seem to focus on one item and had no advice for the reason I went for. I wanted some relief for the pain I was in (not pain pills) but something to help my joint pain. He did even pay attention to this and he almost seemed put out when a question was asked. This is exactly why I think primary care are a waste of money.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

WITHOUT A DOUBT THE BEST DR I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE.

EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGABLE, TOOK HIS TIME WITH ME, AND BELIEVE ME, I ALWAYS HAD A MILLION QUESTIONS. NOW TAKE NOTE OF THIS...WHENEVER I WAS NOT DOING WELL, HE WOULD EMAIL ME DAILY TO CHECK UP ON ME & GIVE ME EXPERT ADVICE. NOT JUST A QUICK STANDARD EMAIL...HE DIAGNOSED MY DIABETES WHEN NO OTHER DR. BOTHERED & EMAILED BACK & FORTH A FEW TIMES A DAY TO MAKE SURE I WAS TAKING MY INSULIN CORRECTLY, ETC. HE WOULD ORDER BLOOD WORK BEFORE MY APPTS. SO WHEN I SAW HIM, MORE OFTEN THEN NOT, HE WOULD TELL ME WHAT WAS BOTHERING ME WITHOUT ME SAYING A WORD. HE LISTENS WHEN I SPEAK, & TOOK QUICK APPROPRIATE ACTIONS WHEN I HAD CHEST PAINS. AMAZING MAN! THANK YOU DR. WYSONG!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Worst doctor's office ever he can't fill out papers correctly and have keeping going in and waste my time and money .

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 9th, 2012

Good Doctor

Seems to care and takes an interest in the patient

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Find another doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 5th, 2012

good doctor but the worst at getting refills orders seem to fall into a void in space

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

Pack a Lunch

The man showed up an hour late for the appointment. When I complained he got pissy with me. I'll never go back to him. What a jerk.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clark Wysong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

  • Dr. Tricia Stytle

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    21
  • Dr. Michaela Skelly

    Dr. Michaela Skelly

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. Tia Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi