Dr. Claro Asprec MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Old Bridge, NJ

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    96%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Lifetime Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been Dr. Asprec's patient since I was a baby. I am 20 now, and will be sad to have to move over to another physician as I will no longer qualify under pediatrics. He has always remembered me and the activities I have done in school and life. Has always been very efficient and thorough. A fair and just doctor, who acts in the best interest of his patients. Has been a huge help with controlling my asthma and various other respiratory illnesses I've contracted in my lifetime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Caring doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. Asprec is genuinently caring and has his patients' interest in heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2012
beyond the best and caring
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is beyond the best and you can tell hes not there for the money. he honestly cares about your children and even your situations. hes amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
a one in a million doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Claro Asprec is one of the best out there. He truly puts the care of the patient and the worries of the parent as the most important thing during any type of check up. I highly recommend his in anyone in need for a new doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly a warm and caring person. My children love him and his new office. I highly recommend him to anyone in need for a baby doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very easy doctor to work with. Dr. Asprec explains everything in detail and my children love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Claro Asprec is an excellent baby doctor . he takes time to explain and provide emotional suppot and reassurance.HE IS ALWAYS RIGHT WITH HIS DIAGNOSIS, A VERY WARM AND CARING DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2008
Awesome pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rare to find a great., compassionate, knowledgeable doctor. Dr. Asprec encompasses all this qualities.GREAT DOCTOR

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Claro Asprec, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Old Bridge, NJ.