ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claro Asprec Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claro Asprec?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claro Asprec?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Lifetime Patient

Been Dr. Asprec's patient since I was a baby. I am 20 now, and will be sad to have to move over to another physician as I will no longer qualify under pediatrics. He has always remembered me and the activities I have done in school and life. Has always been very efficient and thorough. A fair and just doctor, who acts in the best interest of his patients. Has been a huge help with controlling my asthma and various other respiratory illnesses I've contracted in my lifetime.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Caring doctor

Dr. Asprec is genuinently caring and has his patients' interest in heart.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

beyond the best and caring

he is beyond the best and you can tell hes not there for the money. he honestly cares about your children and even your situations. hes amazing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

a one in a million doctor

Dr. Claro Asprec is one of the best out there. He truly puts the care of the patient and the worries of the parent as the most important thing during any type of check up. I highly recommend his in anyone in need for a new doctor!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

Truly a warm and caring person. My children love him and his new office. I highly recommend him to anyone in need for a baby doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2010

a very easy doctor to work with. Dr. Asprec explains everything in detail and my children love him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2009

Dr.Claro Asprec is an excellent baby doctor . he takes time to explain and provide emotional suppot and reassurance.HE IS ALWAYS RIGHT WITH HIS DIAGNOSIS, A VERY WARM AND CARING DOCTOR

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2008

Awesome pediatrician

Very rare to find a great., compassionate, knowledgeable doctor. Dr. Asprec encompasses all this qualities.GREAT DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claro Asprec is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Old Bridge, NJ.

  • Dr. William Rule

    Pediatrics

    Old Bridge, NJ 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Ramarao Gajula

    Dr. Ramarao Gajula

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Old Bridge, NJ 0.32 mi

    4.9
    (33)
    38
  • Dr. Alla Lokshina

    Pediatrics

    Old Bridge, NJ 0.76 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    36