ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claude Ashley Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claude Ashley Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claude Ashley Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Wonderful Dr!!!!

Love Dr. Ashley, his wife and all of his staff!! It's a wonderful facility. He's very knowledgeable about PANDAS/PANS, tic disorders, and Asperger's. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Dr. Ashley is a wonderfully smart Dr. You wonto be disappointed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Dr. Ashley has been my childrens peditrician since they were born. Excellent doctor and he truly cares for his patients. Highly recommend him!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

My 1st son has been seeing Dr Ashley for 6 years and my 2nd son for 1 year. He has always taken the time to listen to my concerns and has never given a diagnosis without being very thorough first. I always request Dr Ashley when I make my appts.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Dont trust this Doctors opinion

After only seeing my 18 month old son one time for all of about 5 minutes he diagnosed him with autism, he didnt even spend more than 5 minutes with him or ask any futher questions about his habbits, just based on the few odd things my smart little boy did in the office for all of the 5 minutes he seen him, this was his diagnosis. My son is not Autistic! I would not trust this doctor!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claude Ashley Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dothan, AL.

  • Dr. Ted Williams

    Dr. Ted Williams

    Legal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Dothan, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Lauren Morris

    Dr. Lauren Morris

    Pediatrics

    Dothan, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. John Searcy

    Dr. John Searcy

    Pediatrics

    Dothan, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40