ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claude Minor Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claude Minor?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

I thank God for the man. Dr. Minor literally saved my life. I love him and would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

I thank God for the man. Dr. Minor literally saved my life. I love him and would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Patient

Very poor bedside manner; very distracted and poor follow-up.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Simply the best doctor I have ever seen.

Very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. Very personable and caring. I don't feel rushed. I trust him with my mother.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Grossly arrogant and incompetent

This surgeon was grossly incompetent and I believe negligent in causing the death of a vibrant man in the pinacle of life. If you are not knowledgeable and have no experience in performing certain procedures you as an ethical physician should not perform them. There are other physicians who should be consulted and the patient should be transferred. Your ego,ethics and professionalism is at best questionable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2009

God sent Doctor

Dr Minor is truly God sent to the city of Monroe. I would have lost 2 sisters if it had not been for this man. He is my hero and I love him dearly.If you want a doctor that truly care and never in a rush, this is the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claude Minor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monroe, LA.

  • Dr. Bryan Vekovius

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Monroe, LA 0.12 mi

    4.5
    (64)
    20
  • Dr. Marshall Cain

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Monroe, LA 0.44 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    11
  • Dr. Walter Sartor

    Dr. Walter Sartor

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Monroe, LA 0.76 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    25