Dr. Claude Minor MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Monroe, LA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thank God for the man. Dr. Minor literally saved my life. I love him and would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thank God for the man. Dr. Minor literally saved my life. I love him and would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor bedside manner; very distracted and poor follow-up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Simply the best doctor I have ever seen.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. Very personable and caring. I don't feel rushed. I trust him with my mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Grossly arrogant and incompetent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This surgeon was grossly incompetent and I believe negligent in causing the death of a vibrant man in the pinacle of life. If you are not knowledgeable and have no experience in performing certain procedures you as an ethical physician should not perform them. There are other physicians who should be consulted and the patient should be transferred. Your ego,ethics and professionalism is at best questionable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2009
God sent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Minor is truly God sent to the city of Monroe. I would have lost 2 sisters if it had not been for this man. He is my hero and I love him dearly.If you want a doctor that truly care and never in a rush, this is the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Claude Minor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Monroe, LA.