ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claude Noriega Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claude Noriega?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claude Noriega?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Excellent!

I can't say enough great things about this Dr and his staff. His knowledge, professionalism, bed side manner, personality, patience... like I said, I could go on and on. I had two procedures done with him and my mom had one. He spends SO much time with us in every appt; we've never felt rushed. He's not satisfied until every single question or doubt we have has been answered.We are SO happy we chose him. Not only are we both extremely happy with our results, but we also now consider the Dr. and his staff (Nancy and Diana) our friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2011

Mrs

I come from a family of doctors (father, brother, cousin, nephew) and can assure you that Dr. Noriega is a Dr's Dr and a gentleman's gentleman. I have had two procedures and both have been "perfect".His assistant, Nancy, is a very congenial and extremely helpful and capable.In general, I can give them an A+ rating.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Bedside manner Top Rate

I had interviewed Dr. Noriega about 3 months prior to my face lift procedure. He spent about 1 1/2 hrs with me in his office as I asked every conceivable question. I got a lesson in physiology and how the body ages and what to expect; and what NOT to expect. On the day of the surgery, he and his staff where very caring, hands on, professionals and extremely gentle, holding my hand when the need arose; I was scared. His assistant, Nancy, was the best and also very caring. I never felt rushed and took all the time I needed. At each follow up appointment I was made extremely comfortable calming any fears or concerns I had.I would highly recommend him as not only skilled in his work, but one with the best bedside manner in his profession.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Very happy

This is the first time I've ever rated a doctor, but my experience with Dr. Noriega was very positive so I thought I'd share. He took the time to explain all about the surgery and I am extremely satisfied with the results. Thanks!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Wonderful Results

I could not be happier. I am a repeat patient of Dr. Noriega and am already planning on having additional work done. He and his staff made my entire surgical and recovery a breeze.Thanks to this caring and skilled professional I can face job interviews and my upcoming class reunion with happy anticipation.Thank you amd your team

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claude Noriega is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Jhonny Salomon

    Plastic Surgery

    South Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (116)
    25
  • Dr. Andres Bustillo Lopez

    Dr. Andres Bustillo Lopez

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    South Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (199)
    13
  • Dr. Ramiro Perez

    Dr. Ramiro Perez

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.20 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    10