ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claude Woollen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claude Woollen?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claude Woollen?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Dr woollen and staff were fantastic. They showed great care and concern

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

dr woollen and nurses exceptional. everyone very polite. they are and aways have been in the pastvery professional and courteous. no pain during procedure

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

I really like doctor Woollen and his nurse

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

G-tube
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

Excellent doctor. He has done numerous surgeries on me. He may usually be late but he is entirely worth the wait. Wonderful and through. Always spent time explaining any concerns of mine. Would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Great doc!

I have to agree that Dr. Woollen is always late, but he is worth the wait! My husband and I have seen Dr. Woollen several times over the years and he has always been good and informative with us, he answers all your questions and is willing to spend time with you I will admit that the person who makes appointments at his office could stand to learn some people skills but I have found the rest of the office staff to be great. I highly recommend Dr. Woollen.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Not a good pick

Dr Woollen was always at least an hour late,spent little to no time with me and the one office procedure he did on me It hurt so bad I felt like I was at a vets office.He wold be a better horse doctor.STAY AWAY!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Dr Woollen is the best surgeon in Spartanburg! He is competent, patient, kind and throrough. I definitely have total confidence in Dr Woollen as my surgeon.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

the doc is wonderful, but nurses and front desk staff are stupid and lasy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claude Woollen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.

  • Dr. Robert Cochran Jr

    General Surgery

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. James Green

    General Surgery

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • Dr. Richard Reinhardt Jr

    General Surgery

    Spartanburg, SC 0 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    23