ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claudel Jean-Pierre Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claudel Jean-Pierre?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Caring, compassionate doctor

Met Dr. Jon Pierre after an emergency referral. It was a very difficult situation, but he was compassionate even under such circumstances. He is a fine physician and a caring person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

I had to deal with this doctor during my second high risk pregnancy. I have several blood clotting disorders and was on anti-coagulants with my first child while pregnant. This doctor wanted me to go off them half way through the pregnancy and then refused to let me see my records so that I could go to another MFM. Luckily, I reported him to the Ohio State Medical Board and they released my records and I was able to see a different doctor. By NOT listening to him, I saved my baby's life!!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Poor beside manners

He was very aggressive during our visit. Made a mockery out of our visit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

This doctor is awesome. He is soft spoken and intelligent and was able to discuss the complicated abnormality in a way that both my husband and I could understand. If I had questions, I would call after hours and he would even to through websites with me including support websites. My baby was born early and fortunately did well. So I am so pleased with his care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

This doctor is a "his way or no way" type of person, patients are not encouraged to advocate for themselves. He hesitated in allowing me to see my records. He indicated that I had a trust issue because I wanted to see them, then discharged me! In addition, I had to lay on the ultrasound table for over an hour because that's how long it took for 2 techs to get the pictures they needed. Then they had me waiting 1/2 hour more in the same room because they forgot I was there. Overall, the whole appt. took 3 hours - would never go back!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claudel Jean-Pierre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingwood, TX.

  • Dr. Christopher Glenn

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (44)
    25
  • Dr. Julie Bernell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (44)
    25
  • Dr. Gregory Beckner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    34