ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claudet Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claudet Smith?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claudet Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

A great Listener. She refers to experts as needed.>

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

I like meeting with Dr. Smith, she takes the time to listen to what you are saying and has an excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Wonderful Physician

From my first appt with Dr. Smith I found her to be a very caring and compassionate person.I am so happy I found her when I moved to Indy from Ohio.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

Will Never Go Back to Dr. Smith

Dr Smith is the rudest doctor I have ever encountered. One is kept waiting for her for up to 2 hours only to endure her rudeness. She is not caring ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Very unprofessional and rude

Never have I visited with a physician that made me feel so ill at east. Dr. Smith was positively rude! She made me feel as though I was an inconvenience for her. She never stopped talking long enough to ask me what my concerns were. Will never seek her for treatment again and will make sure everyone know my opinion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Mrs. Alice Knigga

As rude and unprofessional a person as I have ever dealt with. Dr. Smith is supposed to be a replacement for a wonderful, caring phycian. She could ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claudet Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beech Grove, IN.

  • Dr. Imran Nasir

    Internal Medicine

    Beech Grove, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Nicolas Priscu

    Dr. Nicolas Priscu

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Beech Grove, IN 0 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. William Province II

    Internal Medicine

    Beech Grove, IN 0.08 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    36