Dr. Claudia Berger MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
OK
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Claudia Berger for many years. I am a senior woman in good help so most of my visits are routine. When I do have an issue she responds but her hurried manner leaves me wondering how tuned in she is to my needs. Recently I she recommended an X-ray that was not covered by Medicare. If I new it was not covered I would not have had it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Longtime Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
She's been my doctor since she started seeing patients. She is an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
articulate, caring provider, will to discuss and provide options. Took the time needed for the problem at hand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
takes time and listens
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berger takes her time with you and really listens to you. I find her caring and involved with her patients and would highly reccomend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2010
A brilliant doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Some people find Dr. Berger cold, but I think she's caring, funny, patient, and most of all, a brilliant mind, able to diagnose issues quickly and effectively. I've been going to her for 13 years and am very impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 6th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr, Berger very caring but think she's probably over-booked and cannot spend the time with a patient that you would desire. I also do not how you cannot directly contact her. I understand the need to be private but I also believe we have a right to be able to contact our doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
it is impossible to get through to this doctor, no one calls back, we ended up going to the ER because no one responded to our calls. days later we tried to followup and again, no answer, no voice mail when calling the office, finally got through to find out she was not in and we could leave a message for her call back the next day. we are moving on to a doctor who is available and intersted in her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 28th, 2008
very satisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. berger is personable, listens well and seems very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Claudia Berger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burlington, VT.

Doctor

Dr. Alan Segal

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Pinckney

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Messina

be the first to rate this Doctor