ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claudia Berger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claudia Berger?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claudia Berger?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

OK

I have seen Claudia Berger for many years. I am a senior woman in good help so most of my visits are routine. When I do have an issue she responds but her hurried manner leaves me wondering how tuned in she is to my needs. Recently I she recommended an X-ray that was not covered by Medicare. If I new it was not covered I would not have had it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Longtime Patient

She's been my doctor since she started seeing patients. She is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

articulate, caring provider, will to discuss and provide options. Took the time needed for the problem at hand.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

takes time and listens

Dr. Berger takes her time with you and really listens to you. I find her caring and involved with her patients and would highly reccomend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2010

A brilliant doctor

Some people find Dr. Berger cold, but I think she's caring, funny, patient, and most of all, a brilliant mind, able to diagnose issues quickly and effectively. I've been going to her for 13 years and am very impressed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 6th, 2009

I find Dr, Berger very caring but think she's probably over-booked and cannot spend the time with a patient that you would desire. I also do not how you cannot directly contact her. I understand the need to be private but I also believe we have a right to be able to contact our doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

it is impossible to get through to this doctor, no one calls back, we ended up going to the ER because no one responded to our calls. days later we tried to followup and again, no answer, no voice mail when calling the office, finally got through to find out she was not in and we could leave a message for her call back the next day. we are moving on to a doctor who is available and intersted in her patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

April 28th, 2008

very satisfied

Dr. berger is personable, listens well and seems very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claudia Berger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burlington, VT.

  • Dr. Andrea Fossati

    Dr. Andrea Fossati

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Burlington, VT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Robert Karp

    Dr. Robert Karp

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Burlington, VT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Paul El Azoury

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Burlington, VT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (20)
    10