ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claudia Chaves Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claudia Chaves?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claudia Chaves?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

great doctor

She diagnosed my muscle spasms, prescribed medication that worked, and has helped me deal with issues related to my overall health, compassionate and professional,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Best Doctor Recommended

This Was The Greatest Doctor I've Been To In My Life, Honestly I Have No Idea What This Guy Is Talking About. This Woman Gave My Mother The Treatment To Fight Her MS.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Fabulous!

Incredibly knowledgeable, very thorough, fabulous bedside manner and extremely accessible! I recommend her without reservation!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Dr. Chaves has always been very kind to me. She takes time to listen to what's going on with me, she assesses my situation accurately and continues to plan for the future for my well-being. She's extremely knowledgeable in the realm of MS. I would recommend her to anyone seeking treatment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

excellent experience over years

I don't recognize the description of the previous reviewer. I guess all doctors are human and have bad days or maybe react less professionally in some instances. My experience, over a number of years now, is that Dr. Chaves is very responsive. I like the fact that she is equally involved in research as she is in direct clinical work with patients. She is busy, but has never been hurried with me. I'm wondering if she was trying to squeeze the patient with the overwhelmingly negative experience in as a favor to someone. Who knows; we are all subject to doing a poor job at times, but I think it is important to say that Dr. Chaves has given me her attention and I have been pleased with the care I have received.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claudia Chaves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, MA.

  • Dr. Miriam Goodman

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Lexington, MA 0.57 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Stephanie Davidoff

    Dr. Stephanie Davidoff

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Lexington, MA 0.57 mi

    3.5
    (20)
    26
  • Dr. John Winkelman

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Lexington, MA 0.60 mi

    3.2
    (15)
    29