ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claudia Jordan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claudia Jordan?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2016

IS NOT CONCERNED WITH YOU.. READY TO GET YOU IN AND OUT. ALSO, WILL SCHEDULE YOUR APPT FOR SOMETHING SHE CAN CALL YOU ABOUT OR SEND LETTER (IN REF TO RESULTS)TO MAKE YOU PAY HER ANOTHER OFFICE VISIT. WILL NOT GO BACK

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Satisfied

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Bed side manners are non existence. Rude and speaks to you like you are beneth her. Will not return and will find another Physician.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and staff.

Posted on March 29th, 2016

I like this Doctor. She answers all questions asked and her staff is exceptional. I don't know why I don't perceive her performance as others did. I have had to wait in her office but not for as long as I waited in other offices.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

whole office sucks

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

I agree with previous reviews, her bedside manner sucks and she picks out what she wants to treat and don't pay any attention to what I pointed out, acts as if she's superior and talks to me like I'm a child,( I'm 56) I will be finding a new Doctor as soon as I possibly can. Office staff isn't much better, all snooty and preppy, as if they have some place better to be other than being thankful they have a job with their attitudes.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2013

Everytime I need an emergency visit, they fit me right in. Everyone is very friendly and chipper when you arrive in the office. The wait is not very long to be seen from you arrive. I started with Dr. Jordan 7 years ago when we moved to Texas and I am glad we didn't chose anyone else. She takes the time and listens to you and does what is best for her patients. Every visit she will sit and talk to you and ask about family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor I've ever seen!

Posted on March 10th, 2013

I wouldn't recommend Dr. Jordan to another human being or animal! She has zero concern for her patients and her bedside manners are the worst!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claudia Jordan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Texarkana, TX.