The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claudia Libertin Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claudia Libertin?


16 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

Just wow. Thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2011

My HUSband loves her!!!

Had MRSA pneumonia. She saved his life. He went home on IV that she managed. Was available right away on phone when we needed. Kind to family explaining issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

compassionate

My husband had leukemia. We depended on her skills to get him through his "febrile neutropenia" episodes. You can trust her. If not sure of what germ is causing the problem, she will tell you and explain the antibiotics given. She did her part to keep him alive for as long as we could have with him. We won't forget her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Experienced and compassionate

Impressed. When medical/nursing staff who were caring for me asked who was my ID doctor and I said "Dr Libertin", they quickly responded "lucky you!!!!". They were right. Complete, took time with my family, and most important diagnosed correctly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Honest

Detailed, compassionate, but most importantly honest with me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

Explains details so simply!!! That is the key to her bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Efficient, very pleasant, bright, explained in way I could understand

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

great

wonderful diagnostician!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

Saw her in the hospital where she sees most of her patients. Quite clear in explanations, kind to husband, answered all questions. Took fear out of being in the hospital. thanks

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

great.

Didn't see new outpatient infection consults but saw her in the hospital. Diagnosed difficult situation. Explained everything to me in a simple way, which was great. Doing better now.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

Love her. Saved my husband live in micu at hospital of st raphael.s.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

my mother depends on her

My mother is recurrently in hospital and is dependent on dr libertin who is always there for her 7 days a week. lucky to have her

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claudia Libertin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Paul Fredrickson

    Dr. Paul Fredrickson

    Internal Medicine, Psychiatry

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Victoria Gomez

    Dr. Victoria Gomez

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Pablo Castillo

    Dr. Pablo Castillo

    Sleep Medicine, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20