Dr. Claudia Libertin MD Patient Reviews

  • Infectious Disease Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 5.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
My HUSband loves her!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had MRSA pneumonia. She saved his life. He went home on IV that she managed. Was available right away on phone when we needed. Kind to family explaining issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband had leukemia. We depended on her skills to get him through his "febrile neutropenia" episodes. You can trust her. If not sure of what germ is causing the problem, she will tell you and explain the antibiotics given. She did her part to keep him alive for as long as we could have with him. We won't forget her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Experienced and compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impressed. When medical/nursing staff who were caring for me asked who was my ID doctor and I said "Dr Libertin", they quickly responded "lucky you!!!!". They were right. Complete, took time with my family, and most important diagnosed correctly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Honest
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Detailed, compassionate, but most importantly honest with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explains details so simply!!! That is the key to her bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Efficient, very pleasant, bright, explained in way I could understand
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful diagnostician!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw her in the hospital where she sees most of her patients. Quite clear in explanations, kind to husband, answered all questions. Took fear out of being in the hospital. thanks

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
great.
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't see new outpatient infection consults but saw her in the hospital. Diagnosed difficult situation. Explained everything to me in a simple way, which was great. Doing better now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her. Saved my husband live in micu at hospital of st raphael.s.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
my mother depends on her
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother is recurrently in hospital and is dependent on dr libertin who is always there for her 7 days a week. lucky to have her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2010
great.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
an infectious diseases physician who was "down to earth" in talking and explaining what was happening to my husband and what the possibilities were. She diagnosed what was missed by others. Experienced and pleasant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Claudia Libertin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.