Dr. Claudia Maidana-Paz MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Las Cruces, NM

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.7)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Excellent! ! Very happy with her and her staff.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff are friendly. Dr Paz is very thorough and remembers from previous visits. She has a sense of humor that makes me feel very comfortable talking with her. She is not silly but uses it to put me at ease to discuss my problems. Ihighly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
arrogant. thinks she is always right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paz is a wonderful doctor who treats her patients with care and attention. Ive recommended my mother and daughter to see Dr. Paz and they love her too. How I Wish Las Cruces had more doctors like Dr. Paz. Every appointment is prompt and Dr. Paz listens and explains all to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
AWESOME DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
So happy to have found her. My husband, myself and my mentally challenged son go to Dr. Paz. She is very pleasant, explains procedures and/or treatments and has recommended some wonderful surgeons for my family. She is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 48 and have seen quite a few doctors. None have spent the time listening and going over my issues like Dr. Paz did. My whole family (4 of us) has seen her and each one had the same experience, great!! It is a relief to have found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maidana-Paz is one of the most well trained doctor. Contarary to what UNHAPPYPATIENT says, they offered choice of mailing paper work in advance or picking it up in advance or coming an hour earlier. You cannot blame the physician for your choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2009
If this is the way they treat new patients....!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
They make you go in ONE HOUR before the log-ago scheduled appointment. If you are not aware of this TOO BAD -you have to reschedule for another 1 1/2 months. Dr. will not make allowances for misinformation or lack of info. NO Thanks -I moved on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Claudia Maidana-Paz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Cruces, NM.