ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claudia Garcia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claudia Garcia?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

I can't believe how fast they attend you. The doctor is really good, she was very attentive and listened to all my concerns about my body. Great feedback too! I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

has a very good patient rap pore, knows her stuff

Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Dr. Garcia is the only gynecologist I'll ever go to. If she retires, I'll sew my v a g shut!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever A+!

I can't say enough about Dr. Garcia and staff. I've been seeing her for years for ovarian and uterine problems and each time she's been wonderful about laying out my options and taking time to explain possible solutions. I had a D&C one year, cysts removed the next, and finally a total hysterectomy last year. Each procedure was flawless and almost painless. Dr. Garcia is very conscientious and makes sure her patients are not in pain, She actually spends time with each patient, which is remarkable in this day and age when most doctors are in a hurry to throw a drug at you and leave. She has always listened closely to any symptoms and asks about emotional and social needs, as well as medical. This is a detail that most doctors skip but can be very important to treatment. The staff is warm and cheerful and actually make you feel welcome. The waiting room itself is cozy and I've never waited long before a nurse takes me. I recommend Dr. Garcia to everyone. Brownsville is very lucky to have her here!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Fantastic doctor!

Dr. Garcia is smart, funny, and always spends plenty of time educating me. Also a fantastic surgeon. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2011

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

This is by the far the best OB/GYN I have ever had. She is very informative, compassionate and straightforward all in one. She takes her time to liste ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2011

Highly Recommended!

This is by the far the best OB/GYN I have ever had. She is very informative, compassionate and straightforward all in one. She takes her time to listen attentively, answers all questions, and is very courteous. This OB/GYN is one of the few female doctors who you will see on EVERY single visit even through the days AFTER you give birth (unlike other OB/GYNs who hand off to Nurse Practitioners and you never meet them until you give birth). HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claudia Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brownsville, TX.

  • Dr. Juan Mancillas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brownsville, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    33
  • Dr. Patrick Skulemowski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brownsville, TX 0.06 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    26
  • Dr. Fernando Ramirez Gomez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brownsville, TX 0.06 mi