ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claudio De Prisco Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
18.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claudio De Prisco?


36 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Nice dr explains everything just horrible to get a hold of you call office and they don't answer

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Qualify a good doctor

I like the personal treatment with me. Is a really good doctor and his personality is great. The treatment he gave me help me a lot to control my diabetes 2 with less medicine. thank doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Para mi opinión,es un gran Doctor,amable y que escucha con atención a sus pacientes y con profesionalismo.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Excellent

Dr. De Prisco , Takes plenty of time to explain everything to you. He shows true concern for his patient. I never felt rushed and he made sure we understood everything before we left his office. I highly recommend Dr. De Prisco. If you have a serious problem he's your man!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Excellent Doctor. Wait time about 10 minutes. He took his time explaining everything in a simplified, easy to understand manner. Answered my questions in a detail and professional manner . I felt he is interested in helping his patients and not wasting your time unnecessarily. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

SUPER EXCELENTE
Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claudio De Prisco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Liana Ruiz Hofseth

    Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    11
  • Dr. Jerry Martel

    Dr. Jerry Martel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    8
  • Dr. Mario Mangas

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    33