ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Claus Roehrborn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claus Roehrborn?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Claus Roehrborn?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.3 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

The best of the best, Dr Roehrborn

I was absolutely astounded by the knowledge of Dr Roehrborn concerning my Prostate Cancer. He told me my options, we made a decision on what to do. I knew I was in the best hands available. He truly is remarkable and very caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 30th, 2014

Nerve-Sparing Da Vinci Radical Prostatectomy

Dr. Roehrborn recommended and performed my RRP. He did not get all the cancer. I now leak, wear a pad a day and am undergoing salvage radiation therapy. In retrospect, I should have considered Proton Radiation treatment, but Dr. Roehrborn did not discuss this option with me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Prostate cancer patient

Dr. Roehrborn confirmed I had prostate cancer and performed a radical prostatectomy on me in 2013. The operation and its outcome were exactly as he predicted. There were no complications. His approach, expertise, professionalism and skills are outstanding. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2013

Patient

He is an informed, skilled surgeon, period !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

He performed a prostate biopsy on me that was very painful. His nurse called with results of the biopsy saying I had prostate cancer but not to worry. I asked three times over a three day period for him to call me,and he finally did so after I threw a fit with the office manager. I wouldn't consider using him nor would I recommend him. People don't care how much you know until they know how much you care. By his actions, he sent me the message that he didn't care. He may or may not be brilliant, but his attitude in my dealings with him was extremely poor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Great Doctor

I have had doctors before him and after him. He was the most professional. Dr. Roehrburn saved my life with the correct diagnosis and correct treatment. It's been 7 years since he operated on me and I'm still doing great. I have moved 1200 miles from him but if I had a serious urological problem, I would see him some how. Life is good Dr. Roehrburn, Thank you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

Excellent

As good a surgeon as there is in the US

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Claus Roehrborn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Vitaly Margulis

    Dr. Vitaly Margulis

    Urology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    13
  • Dr. Jennifer Wimberly

    Urology

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Maude Carmel

    Urology, Residency

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6