Dr. Clay Forsberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
I Look 15-20 years younger!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My friends who know that I had a fat transfer and laser resurfacing done to my face tell me I look 15-20 years younger. Casual acquaintances ask if I went on a vacation because I look well rested. Thanks to Dr. Forsberg! A thoughtful, caring, talented professional man with a great staff. I highly recommend Dr. Forsberg.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a blepharoplasty and love the results provided by Dr. Forsberg. I think the eyes are one of the first thing that people look at and it is not a place that can hide mistakes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't be happier with our results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Forsberg is very personable, caring and a skilled surgeon. I would highly recommend and his staff is very nice too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Forsberg is extremely personable and made me feel very comfortable about my procedure. He shared realistic expectations with me and I didn't feel rushed to make decisions. He called me after my procedure to check on me - a very nice touch! His office staff, especially Allie, is one of the nicest staff I've ever encountered in a medical office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Tummy Tuck & Lipo Surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Forsberg and his staff are excellent. He did a tummy tuck and lipo on me. I had twins so this was a big job! I knew my stomach would obviously look better but it is flat. Wow! Thank you Dr. Forsberg. Highly recommend and thank you for everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Micro Fat Grafting
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a female, age 66. Fr. Forsberg performed Micro Fat Grafting to my face and the backs of my hands about two months ago - removing fat from my abdomen. The office procedure was done under local anesthetic and took about two hours. Pain and bruising were minimal. Swelling was gone within a month leaving a very natural and youthful result. Beautiful job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Forsberg to consult about a tummy tuck with Liposuction and was extremely pleased with his staff and his bed side manners. He answered all my questions and explained how he would do the procedure. This procedure meant a lot to me and I wanted the best outcome and Dr. Forsberg met that for me. I am extremely happy with my healing process, my incision looks awesome, I love how my belly button looks. There is not one negative thing I can say about Dr. Forsberg and his staff, they truly are wonderful and I couldn't have chosen a better surgeon. I also consulted with one other doctor in the valley and as soon as I walked into that other office and walked out, I knew Dr. Forsberg was for me. If anyone is considering cosmetic surgeon, please consult with Dr. Forsberg he is awesome!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Great experience with a Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Forsberg is one of the top two Docs I have had contact with. (the other is also in his office-Dr Petelin) He is friendly ,very efficient, describes what is/will be doing, answers all your questions and takes whatever time is needed. I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. P.S.---I'm 81 so have seen a number of Docs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Top Doc in Arizona - Love my Results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Forsberg was recently voted Top Doc by his peers and it is clear as to why. He has been doing my Botox for about a year now and I always love the results of the art of my eyebrows, forehead, and crows feet. I have had 4 or 5 doctors do my botox over the past 5 years and I am by far and away the most impressed by Dr. Forsberg. I would trust him with any procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My procedure results were more than expected and better than I could have hoped for. Dr. Forsberg was always available before and after my surgery and I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Forsberg in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clay Forsberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Petelin Sr

48 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marna Harris

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Gary Adler

40 years experience

3.3 of 5