ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clay Hudson Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clay Hudson?


35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

I so wish he was back at Sanders Clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

I drive over an hour to see Dr. Hudson because he is the BEST! I've been seeing him for about 13 years and have had wonderful care through both children and after. Highly recommend if you are looking for an OBGYN.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

I THINK HE IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE EVER USED. WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY FRIENDS

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Best Dr in the world

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Great doctor!!!!!

Compassionate, caring, understanding, among many more. My first sonwwas born with CP so with my second pregnancy everything was very high risk. Dr. Hudson was a God send. He sent me to Jackson to have test run and found out I have a blood clotting disorder. He saw me twice a week during almost my whole pregnancy and found the fluid was going somewhere at 32 weeks. I had to have a c-section and he was very caring and sung and laughed with me the entire time cause I was so scared. My baby is now a healthy 7 year old with a healthy little brother to boot. I won't use anyone else at that clinic and would love to find Dr. Hudson.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

Patient

Dr Hudson is a truly wonderful caring doctor. I am saddened to hear he is no longer with the Sanders clinic. He has been my doctor for several several years now as well as my daughters. He did my hysterectomy. He is such a kind compassionate person. He is more than a doctor. He is a caring person. A great friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

You Will Be Missed

Awesome, wonderful, friendly, kind, caring, understanding, patient, ...and so much more. Today I am saddened as I received a letter from Sanders Clinic stating that he is no longer with them. Not only has he been my doctor/friend but my daughters too. We will miss him and his awesome care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever

He is not just a great doctor to me but also a friend. You know when he is taking care of you that everything will be ok. He is compassionate about his work and treats everyone like family. I could not ask for a better doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clay Hudson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, MS.

  • Dr. Charles Miles

    Dr. Charles Miles

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, MS 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Gregory Childrey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, MS 0 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    39
  • Dr. Leonard Pinkley Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, MS 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42