Dr. Clay Hudson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I so wish he was back at Sanders Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drive over an hour to see Dr. Hudson because he is the BEST! I've been seeing him for about 13 years and have had wonderful care through both children and after. Highly recommend if you are looking for an OBGYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I THINK HE IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE EVER USED. WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY FRIENDS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr in the world
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Great doctor!!!!!
Compassionate, caring, understanding, among many more. My first sonwwas born with CP so with my second pregnancy everything was very high risk. Dr. Hudson was a God send. He sent me to Jackson to have test run and found out I have a blood clotting disorder. He saw me twice a week during almost my whole pregnancy and found the fluid was going somewhere at 32 weeks. I had to have a c-section and he was very caring and sung and laughed with me the entire time cause I was so scared. My baby is now a healthy 7 year old with a healthy little brother to boot. I won't use anyone else at that clinic and would love to find Dr. Hudson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hudson is a truly wonderful caring doctor. I am saddened to hear he is no longer with the Sanders clinic. He has been my doctor for several several years now as well as my daughters. He did my hysterectomy. He is such a kind compassionate person. He is more than a doctor. He is a caring person. A great friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
You Will Be Missed
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome, wonderful, friendly, kind, caring, understanding, patient, ...and so much more. Today I am saddened as I received a letter from Sanders Clinic stating that he is no longer with them. Not only has he been my doctor/friend but my daughters too. We will miss him and his awesome care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is not just a great doctor to me but also a friend. You know when he is taking care of you that everything will be ok. He is compassionate about his work and treats everyone like family. I could not ask for a better doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clay Hudson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, MS.

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Childrey

38 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Holzhauer

34 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Witty

42 years experience

3.3 of 5