ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clayton Polowy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

74 Ratings • 28 Comments

4.4
  • 60
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clayton Polowy?

Showing 12 of 74 Ratings

William Hoyt

Posted on October 7th, 2017

If you are seeking a top tier oncologist, you have found him in Dr. Polowy. This Doctor has charisma, compassion and an obvious excellent degree of knowledge in his field. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

I made an appointment with Dr. Polowy. I walked in and paid my money then I'm told he'll be a couple hours late. Why in the h3ll did I make an appointment? Why didn't they call me? I went to a different doctor who has their act together.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2015

The best and he cares a very good DR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he is awsome

Posted on March 25th, 2015

would not use anyone else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

What I tell anyone when I have the opportunity to discuss it, that Dr. Polowy is one of the best and most dedicated doctors I have encountered; returning phone calls long after office hours, late night visits to the hospital, personal cell number, the list goes on.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on April 21st, 2014

Dr. Polowy is a wonderful caring knowledgeable Doctor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on March 8th, 2014

If you want a caring compassionate Doctor who knows what he is doing you need look no further. I trust him completely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

On=going Cancer Treatment

Posted on February 14th, 2014

I have two oncologists in two states and a long history of care with Dr Polowy. He is thorough and competent and takes time to listen to my questions and concerns. His PA is excellent and the infusion staff are careful and concerned. He takes adequate time with his patients and his explanations are never hurried. He genuinely cares about his patients. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2013

After moving to Arizona I was devestated to leave my old oncologist behind. Then I met Dr. Polowy and I am confident I am in even better hands now than I was before. He is very intelligent and lights up the room with his energy. Even my husband, who doesn't like anyway, said he was a people person and knew what he was doing. Couldn't be more happy with my switch.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He will go above and beyond!! This is the best dr. ever!!

Posted on September 12th, 2012

I would not be here today if it wasn't for Dr. Polowy. He will do his best to treat you to your special needs. He takes you case by case. I am so thankful that he saved my life. I am healthy and Happy due to him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Polowy is Awesome!!

Posted on September 9th, 2012

Dr Polowy has been my doctor for 1 1/2 years now and I couldn't ask for a better doctor. He is understanding, compassionate and thorough. People can complain about the wait time, but you wait everywhere...the bank, post office, restaurants, check out lines in stores. Dr Polowy is worth the wait!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Polowoy is one of a kind !

Posted on April 1st, 2012

My husband has been seeing Dr Polowy for about 7 months and every encounter we have had with him has been nothing but informative, compassionate and encouraging. He is thorough, knowledgeable and seems to truly care about his patients. The office is very busy and usually runs behind schedule which is unfortunate. We just plan to be there for a while when we go and as fistrated as we can get from waiting so long- Dr Polowy is always worth the wait.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clayton Polowy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.