ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clem Ciccarelli Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clem Ciccarelli?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Love Dr. Ciccarelli. We are soo lucky to have him in our area. Couteous, knowledgeable, and truly caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Awesome doctor

Dr Ciccarelli is an awesome doctor and worth the wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2011

Always runs about an hour late. Didn't address my actual problems. Seemed unsure of his diagnosis. Office staff seemed confused.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Blessed to have him

Dr. Ciccarelli treats my family and I as if he were treating his own family.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Ed in Richmond, VA

I have been seeing Dr. Ciccarelli since he started his business many Years ago. I have taken my childern there and my wife went as well. About twelve ago I moved to VA with my job. I still travel back to PA to see DR. Ciccarelli every 6 months at a minimum. He is not only what I consider the best. He is a true friend who I miss. I will be glad when I can retire and move back.You go "CICC you are the Man"

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2009

Dr Ciccarelli is the best. My wife, childern and I started seeing him Appox. 30 years ago. We now live in Richmond, VA and I still see him taking a 4 to 5 hour drive one way. He is the best. I am now 60 and have seen many doctors over the years and I like Dr. Ciccarelli the best by far.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clem Ciccarelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Cumberland, PA.

  • Dr. Robert Schorschinsky Jr

    Dr. Robert Schorschinsky Jr

    Family Medicine

    New Cumberland, PA 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Ayaz Virji

    Family Medicine

    New Cumberland, PA 0 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Robert Michelini

    Dr. Robert Michelini

    Family Medicine

    New Cumberland, PA 0 mi

    3.6
    (6)
    31