ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clement Aluyi Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clement Aluyi?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

As with any doctor's office, will run behind so you may have a 30 minute wait. Otherwise, enjoy seeing Dr. Alyui.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

I thought

Ive been going to this doctor for 4 years and I never had labor work done but once, every monthly visit they do drug test,I had to go to others to find out what was wrong with me.all he does is listen to your chest and give you a prescription but there was more going on beside chronic pain.. This doctor don't have compassion for the patients it's all about a dollars,people go to get help but you're not going to get it here unless you're addicted to pain meds. I thought they care,I was wrong.would not advise anyone if you love life to go here.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Go find a REAL doctor and avoid this one...

Too many irons in the fire and meeting quotas to keep that money coming in. Get tests taken, never get verbal or written results or explanation from this doctor or his P.A.'s. Cannot keep quality doctors in Giles County, TN.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

The last two months I have went to this clinic I have been told I failed my drug test with everything and told they did not care bout me.ive never been treated like this by anyone especially a medical office the nurse Katie and the one that writes the prescriptions I am 8 months pregnant never done a drug n my life and to be accused of it is heartbreaking I will never and advise anyone to not go to this clinic the dr is not ever there it's bein run by nurses tht don't know wht they r doin it's horrible

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

his way of thinking

I have been seeing this doctor for five years. He unwilling to try to help my diagnosis of chronic pain and panic disorder. He doesn't listen when you go for an appointment and is very rude and arrogant. The staff is very rude and you have to wait hours after when you show up for an appointment. If your thinking about going to this doctor I would try to find another doctor. He is very incompetent he doesn't really understand medical issues.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clement Aluyi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pulaski, TN.

  • Dr. Ferdinand Balatico

    Dr. Ferdinand Balatico

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Pulaski, TN 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    45
  • Dr. James Byrne

    Dr. James Byrne

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Pulaski, TN 0.17 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Dusan Teodorovic

    Internal Medicine

    Pulaski, TN 0.18 mi

    4.0
    (4)