ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clement Au Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clement Au?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

Great Doctor!!!

I have been seeing Dr. Au for almost 10 years now and he and still staff have always been great! He takes time to listen and has been spot on with his diagnosis. He is even one of the few doctors who will still call you personally with your test results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

A good doctor

Dr. Au has been my primary physician for at least 20 years or more. I recommended him to my sister about 10 years ago and he became her to her three children doctor.He is a great listener and understands our explanations of our ailments. Dr. Au is patience and he has the best office staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 7th, 2010

terrible bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

rude receptionist

Beware of the rude receptionist!!! I went to the office and I was trying to make an appointment for my mom. Asked the receptionist to see if they accept the insurance that my mom has. The receptionist said, "NO" even without verifying it from the insurance company. I called the office a week ago and another receptionist said that the doctor do accept my mom's insurance. When I told them what was told to me, she said, "I don't care." "I don't know what to tell you." After that, she just ignored me and acted as if I was not there. After that incident, I told my mom that she can find a better primary with good customer service. That rude receptionist needs to learn good customer service skills or she needs to be fire. I feel bad for the doctor because I never met him before. I was referred to him by my friend. Also, my family and I were planning to change our primary doctor to Dr. Au but after that episode, I will never come back to that office again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

My family and I travel well over 1 hour to get to center city. Dr. Au is well worth the trip. Very professional. Can answer all of our questions in a manner that is easily understood. Dr AU takes advantage of the Jefferson network and recommends specialist to follow up on his diagnosis. Downside (City parking)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

Very Poor Bedside Manner !!

Dr. Au not only has poor bedside manner, he is rude to patient's family members. He is unwilling to listen. He assumes things and jumps to conclusion before he even exams you. He does not give suggestions nor does he explain things to you. It is a waste of our time, energy and money to see him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clement Au is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Keino Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.07 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    10
  • Dr. Arpita Mukherjee

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Saira Bano

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.07 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    17