ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clement Yang Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clement Yang?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Best MD so knowlegable

Great physician hands down!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

TERRIFIC!!!

I got Dr. Yang from the insurance company listings about 10 years ago. He has been nothing but wonderful! I would recommend him to one and all. The wait time is a little long but that's because he spends time with you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2011

Well worth the wait!

I've been a patient of Dr. Clement Yang for well over 15 years and he is always on top of his game. He knows all about new medicine coming out in the future, as well as tackling and diagnosing any medical problems one may have. The wait can sometimes be long but,like anything else, someone that good is well worth the wait! Would highly recommend him, actually have recommended him to anyone in need of a doctor who cares. He has called me at the end of the business day to find out how I'm feeling, which doesn't happen in this day and age.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 24th, 2010

Time to switch

I've been going to Dr. Yang for many years, but it looks like it's time to switch. The wait is getting to be ridiculous (1+ hours last time) and then he rushes in and out. He's very knowledgeable and experienced, and a nice guy. Maybe the problems I experience are because he doesn't get paid enough by my insurance (?), but I'm sad to say that I can no longer recommend him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

Caring, detailed, wonderful!

Dr. Yang reminds me of the doctors of yesteryear with his listening and caring. I'm over 60 and have been to many doctors over the years and Dr. Yang is one of the finest.. especially because he truly listens and goes above and beyond in more circumstances than I can share.. he is gifted and I feel blessed to have found him through my best friend (he's been their family doctor for many, many years).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 19th, 2008

I've been a patient of Doctor Yang for about 5 years now and sometimes I get a little frustrated because he does not follow up with me at times when I need him to. I'm considering looking for another primary care physician at Cedars.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clement Yang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr Richard Greenspun

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (18)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Cheryl Charles

    Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    3.5
    (19)
    35
  • Dr. Mark Choi

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7