ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clenton Coleman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clenton Coleman?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

He's The Best

I think he's just wonderful. He w as my doctor in the hospital and he was very patient with me as I'm a cancer patient for the third time. His visit were thorough and he answered all my questions honestly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Answers any questions you may have; is genuinely caring and concerned for his patients. Provides excellent treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

He's an exceptional doctor. So thorough,caring,and really listens. I highly recommend him to any person looking for a primary care doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

So glad to have Dr. Coleman as my primary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

Good Experience

Dr. Coleman was very knowledgeable and caring. He spent enough time with me going over my problems. I had no trouble getting an appointment and didnt have to wait long.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clenton Coleman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.

  • Dr. Vincent Rigoglioso

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Teaneck, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Steven Welish

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Teaneck, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Baback Adibi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Teaneck, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    18