Dr. Cletus Aralu MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 33.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great Neurologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Best Doc in Town
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Atula by family physician about 5 years ago. There're probably a lot of doctors that have the medical knowledge same as Dr. Aralu but he takes the time to sit down and talk to you making you feel comfortable and answer all your questions. Because he goes the extra mile I think that's why we have a little wait time which is fine with me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are unprofessional. I called on Monday to ask the name of my migraine medication. I was told that they were busy and she would call me back. Never heard from them I called again on Tues and it was busy all day. I called on Wednesday and the mailbox was full.,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Thorough and knowledgeable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aralu is the most thorough doctor I know. Although he is a neurologist he treats the patient as a whole seeing to it that you receive services. He always exams the patient. Because of his service not only are the neurological issues taken care of but other health problems are addressed. Bravo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Best Darn Patient In The World..{Smiling}
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's Wonderful when you can find a Dr. who's understanding, and the staff as well. The level of care is fantastic. I have recommended Dr. Aralu to others and will continue. Thank You to Doc. to you and your Staff for all you do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Aralu for a couple of years now. He has always been very thorough and understanding. Has never rushed me out the door but has taken the time to explain to me what he is doing, what is going on, etc. In the beginning I was upset about the long wait times but have accepted those for the wonderful job he does. I have more than once wished his office was closer so other people I know would be willing to use him. The drive from my house with traffic is close to an hour. He easily makes it worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2012
Great doctor!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aralu is a wonderful doctor. His wait time is a little longer than most, but when he is with you, there is no hurry and he spends enough time with you to explain everything and answer questions. I no longer live in the Richmond, VA area and have since been to Louisiana and Arkansas neurologists. Boy, do I miss Dr. Aralu! If I didn't live so far from an airport now, I would considere still seeing him for my condition twice a year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cletus Aralu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Ibrahim Hegab

20 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shama Saiyed

35 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Haaser

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor