ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cliff Ireland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.9
  • 39
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cliff Ireland?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Cliff is the best most professional caring easy to talk to doctor we (my Wife also)have ever been associated with .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner.

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Dr. Ireland was very nice and compassionate. I appreciated the time he took to explain what was happening to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on October 8th, 2016

Dr. Ireland has been my doctor for 16 years. I have complete confidence in him. The most important thing about dr. Ireland to me is his compassion and empathy and the fact he is a great doctor. We have been through many things together. It's been a joy being his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Dr Ireland is such a nice doctor. He spends time with me and makes sure to go over all my questions. I find it easier to talk to him than to other physicians probably becuse he really listens to what the patient has to say. We would be in a lot better shape if all docs were like dr Ireland.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

caring and he listens ton you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing physician

Posted on January 24th, 2016

I really like that he treats me like a person and not like another patient. He always asks how my family is doing etc... He makes sure that I can ask all my questions and explains things very clearly, in a reassuring way. He does not make you feel rushed at all. He calls back right away even when it's not urgent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Dr. Ireland is compassionate, thorough, and professional. He is up to date on all aspects of health. He is truly present to his patients and shows kindness and patience to each one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

He is a very caring doctor who makes the the patient feel comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Just switched to dr Ireland based on recommendations. He is very nice and he is easy to talk to. He explains things very clearly and makes himself available to ask questions. He is very thorough. Highly recommended doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr. ireland

Posted on December 11th, 2013

Dr. Ireland always spends the time to talk about whatever problem you present, never rushes you and, best of all, is not eager to push you into any radical response to anything. Very calm. Explanatory. He is a great help and a fine doc.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

I've been very happy with the care I've received from Dr. Ireland. He's very prompt returning phone calls and answering questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good listener, does not rush.

Posted on March 30th, 2010

Been seeing him for 15+ years. Never a problem.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cliff Ireland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Skokie, IL.