Dr. Cliff Ireland DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Skokie, IL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Great bedside manner.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ireland was very nice and compassionate. I appreciated the time he took to explain what was happening to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Ms.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ireland has been my doctor for 16 years. I have complete confidence in him. The most important thing about dr. Ireland to me is his compassion and empathy and the fact he is a great doctor. We have been through many things together. It's been a joy being his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ireland is such a nice doctor. He spends time with me and makes sure to go over all my questions. I find it easier to talk to him than to other physicians probably becuse he really listens to what the patient has to say. We would be in a lot better shape if all docs were like dr Ireland.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring and he listens ton you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2016
Amazing physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like that he treats me like a person and not like another patient. He always asks how my family is doing etc... He makes sure that I can ask all my questions and explains things very clearly, in a reassuring way. He does not make you feel rushed at all. He calls back right away even when it's not urgent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ireland is compassionate, thorough, and professional. He is up to date on all aspects of health. He is truly present to his patients and shows kindness and patience to each one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very caring doctor who makes the the patient feel comfortable.

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just switched to dr Ireland based on recommendations. He is very nice and he is easy to talk to. He explains things very clearly and makes himself available to ask questions. He is very thorough. Highly recommended doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
dr. ireland
Dr. Ireland always spends the time to talk about whatever problem you present, never rushes you and, best of all, is not eager to push you into any radical response to anything. Very calm. Explanatory. He is a great help and a fine doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been very happy with the care I've received from Dr. Ireland. He's very prompt returning phone calls and answering questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2010
Good listener, does not rush.
Been seeing him for 15+ years. Never a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like that he takes the time to actually explain what the problem is, how it got to be, and different ways to fix it without just masking it with medicine. I always feel like he talks to the patient as a person, not as a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cliff Ireland, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Skokie, IL.