The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clifford Arn Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.7 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clifford Arn?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Been going to Dr Arn for 25 years and never had a bad experience. Diagnoses the problem and finds the right meds or get you to the specialist that you need to see.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 20th, 2013

It is difficult if not impossible to get an apointment in a timely manner. Front desk staff is not helpful at all. That said, Dr. Arn is a good doctor with great bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Dr Arn answers questions and takes his time with his patients. I always feel I get a thorough exam, proper diagnosis and good advise. He works with me when exploring my treatment options. I have been a satisfied patient with him for 11 years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

James Starling

Me and my family have been seeing Dr Arn for way over 20 years and completely put my entire trust in me....Hope he never retires unltil I expire.....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Our Family Doctor

I've been seeing Dr. Arn since he first opened his practice. What keeps me coming back is his gentle nature and his thorough explanations of what my problems are and my treatment options. He never tries to hurry me and listens to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Dr. Arn is an exceptional family doctor with Dr. Aston as a partner they have treated me and my wife for years and would not ever think of leaving their care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clifford Arn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Shirley Jones

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Kristi Aston

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    3.6
    (13)
    25
  • Dr. Sena Durakovic

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    6