Dr. Clifford Arn MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to Dr Arn for 25 years and never had a bad experience. Diagnoses the problem and finds the right meds or get you to the specialist that you need to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is difficult if not impossible to get an apointment in a timely manner. Front desk staff is not helpful at all. That said, Dr. Arn is a good doctor with great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr Arn answers questions and takes his time with his patients. I always feel I get a thorough exam, proper diagnosis and good advise. He works with me when exploring my treatment options. I have been a satisfied patient with him for 11 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
James Starling
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Me and my family have been seeing Dr Arn for way over 20 years and completely put my entire trust in me....Hope he never retires unltil I expire.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Our Family Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Arn since he first opened his practice. What keeps me coming back is his gentle nature and his thorough explanations of what my problems are and my treatment options. He never tries to hurry me and listens to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arn is an exceptional family doctor with Dr. Aston as a partner they have treated me and my wife for years and would not ever think of leaving their care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clifford Arn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.