The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clifford Davidson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clifford Davidson?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Dr. Davidson has been the best doctor I've had in many years.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Caring!!!

i went to dr davidson broken! from a severe opiate addiction! He is honestly the most caring dr i have ever been to! hes the first one to ask my about myself and tell me with confidence that everything will be ok! ive been going to him for to months now and i have recommended him to several of my friends and family! I have also made him my primary care dr! he is very knowledgeable and knows what he is talking about! unlike most DRs i have seen in the past!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Prescribes too much medicine

he continues to prescribe pain medicine to his patients even after they have been arrested for sale and delivery of schedule 2 narcotics that he prescribed them ... Wow dr and patient must have something funny going on behind the scenes

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Great Doctor

I would trust my wife and my 8 month old baby with him, He is one of the best Doctors ive ever had and he will be my doctor the rest of my life, If your looking for a good doctor who really cares and listens then hes the Doctor for you. Hes great....Thanks You Doc

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Really impressed with him

He was interested in me because I am an adult with CF and he took time to listen to me and was familiar with my disease which most doctors are not. My partner is now a patient of his as well because he was so good with me!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

Good if you want to get addicted to prescription medication

Didn't look into the cause of my joint pain. Prescribed pain medicine, tranquilizers, and muscle relaxers. Never warned me I could get addicted. Just kept writing prescriptions .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2009

not right

he's very unethical

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clifford Davidson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. Susan Reyes

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Yaw Otchere-Boateng

    Dr. Yaw Otchere-Boateng

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    27
  • Dr. Miriam Brandon

    Internal Medicine

    Powell, TN 1.90 mi

    3.8
    (19)
    16