Dr. Clifford Davidson MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Knoxville, TN

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davidson has been the best doctor I've had in many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Caring!!!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i went to dr davidson broken! from a severe opiate addiction! He is honestly the most caring dr i have ever been to! hes the first one to ask my about myself and tell me with confidence that everything will be ok! ive been going to him for to months now and i have recommended him to several of my friends and family! I have also made him my primary care dr! he is very knowledgeable and knows what he is talking about! unlike most DRs i have seen in the past!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
Prescribes too much medicine
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he continues to prescribe pain medicine to his patients even after they have been arrested for sale and delivery of schedule 2 narcotics that he prescribed them ... Wow dr and patient must have something funny going on behind the scenes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would trust my wife and my 8 month old baby with him, He is one of the best Doctors ive ever had and he will be my doctor the rest of my life, If your looking for a good doctor who really cares and listens then hes the Doctor for you. Hes great....Thanks You Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2010
Really impressed with him
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was interested in me because I am an adult with CF and he took time to listen to me and was familiar with my disease which most doctors are not. My partner is now a patient of his as well because he was so good with me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2009
Good if you want to get addicted to prescription medication
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't look into the cause of my joint pain. Prescribed pain medicine, tranquilizers, and muscle relaxers. Never warned me I could get addicted. Just kept writing prescriptions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2009
not right
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
he's very unethical

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clifford Davidson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.