ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clifford Iriele Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clifford Iriele?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clifford Iriele?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

He is a goal digger. just interested in making money by billing Medi care and medical. Does not take care of his patients. He works in so many hospitals for money not for the benefit of his patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

relative of a patient

This person should not practice medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Never go to this doctor!

Dr. Iriele does not return phone calls and does not respond to courtesy. He is rude, very difficult to understand due to his English language deficits, and his ability to accurately diagnose and treat a patient are compromised by his greed: he works at too many hospitals and see too many patients. He constantly interrupted me on the phone even after I politely pointed out to him that, in this country, we consider it rude to interrupt. It's not just about him interrupting. His thought processes reveal an inconsistent train of thought - this is common among people who are not properly educated. The best thing that happened to my wife under his care was her discharge from his services. Do not trust this man.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2011

One of the best in the city.He is very caring.Always cracking jokes.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Rude and Unprofessional!

The most rude and unprofessional doctor I have ever encountered. Had no interest or time to hear a background history for a mentally ill patient he didn't know and was about to treat. Hung up on me twice and screamed at me over the phone. I would recommend staying far away from him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Fraud

I was sent in on an involuntary hold and had the misfortune of having Dr.Iriele assigned to me. He is the least insightful, caring physician I have ever met. He has his opinions formed before he meets you, he misdiagnoses with little or no basis in fact. He is doing little more than bilking the medicare and medi-cal insurancee system by providing false diagnosis and provides no treatment or care.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

. He is a gold digger.

i will not recommend any patient to him because what he does is to worsen the patient's condition. He is only intrested in making money.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clifford Iriele is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Morton Scheinbaum

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    47
  • Dr. Alan Markie

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Leon Barton

    Neurology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.62 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38