Dr. Clifford Iriele MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    29%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    53%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 27.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
He is a goal digger. just interested in making money by billing Medi care and medical. Does not take care of his patients. He works in so many hospitals for money not for the benefit of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
relative of a patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This person should not practice medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Never go to this doctor!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Iriele does not return phone calls and does not respond to courtesy. He is rude, very difficult to understand due to his English language deficits, and his ability to accurately diagnose and treat a patient are compromised by his greed: he works at too many hospitals and see too many patients. He constantly interrupted me on the phone even after I politely pointed out to him that, in this country, we consider it rude to interrupt. It's not just about him interrupting. His thought processes reveal an inconsistent train of thought - this is common among people who are not properly educated. The best thing that happened to my wife under his care was her discharge from his services. Do not trust this man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best in the city.He is very caring.Always cracking jokes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
Rude and Unprofessional!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most rude and unprofessional doctor I have ever encountered. Had no interest or time to hear a background history for a mentally ill patient he didn't know and was about to treat. Hung up on me twice and screamed at me over the phone. I would recommend staying far away from him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Fraud
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sent in on an involuntary hold and had the misfortune of having Dr.Iriele assigned to me. He is the least insightful, caring physician I have ever met. He has his opinions formed before he meets you, he misdiagnoses with little or no basis in fact. He is doing little more than bilking the medicare and medi-cal insurancee system by providing false diagnosis and provides no treatment or care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
. He is a gold digger.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i will not recommend any patient to him because what he does is to worsen the patient's condition. He is only intrested in making money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

4.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clifford Iriele, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.