The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clifford King Is this you?
  • 31
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clifford King?


40 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

Breast Reduction

Dr. King has amazing compassion, and bed side manner. His work and results were amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Very kind and compassionate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Professional, takes his time with patient, listens, isn't pushy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

Amazing warm hearted doctor

Dr. King did my breast augmentation in 2010, I was so nervous going into it, because I had heard horror stories. This was not the case, Dr. King did an amazing job and I feel so much better about my appearance. He made everything so easy and comforting and they turned out great! I would recommend him to anyone! Exceptional doctor and is very nice and caring. Both of my breasts look great and I'm very happy with the outcome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Good guy

I went to Dr. King after a dermatologist botched a cyst removal on my face. He fixed the problem (removing the cyst for real this time),with minimal scarring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2012

A deeply caring and compassionate doctor

A deeply caring and compassionate doctor. He went avove and beyond my expectations. At all times, I have felt completely and utterly at ease while in his care. Obviously he is an expert in his field, but he is also a true artist as well. I would absolutely would recommend him to my closest family members and my very best friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Dr. King is very caring and really listens to your concerns. I have already recommened him to a friend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

exceptional physcian

i was very nervous prior to having my surgery. Afterwards i was so happy i moved forward and had both procedures done. There is nothing negative that i could report. Dr. King is a very special doctor and i am so happy with the results. i would recommend him in heart beat.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2010

Dr. King did my breast augmentation. I was very nervous about this procedure but he is amazing. Very caring and my results are wonderful!!!!! I highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Excellent surgeon

Dr. King is an excellent surgeon. Highly recommend!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2009

Excellent Physician

Dr. King is the best surgeon I have ever met. He has a compassion rarely found in a physician and his surgical skills are outstanding.I highly recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clifford King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, WI.

  • Dr. Ramzi Shehadi

    Dr. Ramzi Shehadi

    Plastic Surgery

    Madison, WI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. Matthew Boardman

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Madison, WI 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (14)
    13
  • Dr. Steven Oreck

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Madison, WI 1.42 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34