Dr. Clifford King MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Madison, WI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2016
Breast Reduction
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. King has amazing compassion, and bed side manner. His work and results were amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Professional, takes his time with patient, listens, isn't pushy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2013
Amazing warm hearted doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. King did my breast augmentation in 2010, I was so nervous going into it, because I had heard horror stories. This was not the case, Dr. King did an amazing job and I feel so much better about my appearance. He made everything so easy and comforting and they turned out great! I would recommend him to anyone! Exceptional doctor and is very nice and caring. Both of my breasts look great and I'm very happy with the outcome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Good guy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. King after a dermatologist botched a cyst removal on my face. He fixed the problem (removing the cyst for real this time),with minimal scarring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2012
A deeply caring and compassionate doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A deeply caring and compassionate doctor. He went avove and beyond my expectations. At all times, I have felt completely and utterly at ease while in his care. Obviously he is an expert in his field, but he is also a true artist as well. I would absolutely would recommend him to my closest family members and my very best friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Dr. King is very caring and really listens to your concerns. I have already recommened him to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2011
exceptional physcian
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was very nervous prior to having my surgery. Afterwards i was so happy i moved forward and had both procedures done. There is nothing negative that i could report. Dr. King is a very special doctor and i am so happy with the results. i would recommend him in heart beat.

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. King did my breast augmentation. I was very nervous about this procedure but he is amazing. Very caring and my results are wonderful!!!!! I highly recommend him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Excellent surgeon
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. King is an excellent surgeon. Highly recommend!

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2009
Excellent Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. King is the best surgeon I have ever met. He has a compassion rarely found in a physician and his surgical skills are outstanding.I highly recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Clifford King, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Madison, WI.