ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Clifford Coleman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clifford Coleman?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Clifford Coleman?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Dr. Coleman is great, in my opinion. He is always in a good mood and makes me laugh. I feel very relaxed and safe. The nurses are exceptional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

facial surgery

Dr. Coleman and his staff were the best. Very warm and answered all my questions. They took care of my son and Dr. Coleman did an awesome job with a removal complex lesion oon my son's face. Thank you so much for your expert skills and true professionalism by you and your staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Do Not Go To This Doctor For Any Kind Of Plastic Surgery....I'm Scarred Up For Life And Feel Cheated Out Of My Money.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

rambling dialog and unprofessional

I had a consult only with him but would never go back. Talked endlessly about his political opinions. Couldn't get a word in to ask question about proceedure I needed. He also made a comment that was culturally biased and bordered on racist. Very full of himself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 8th, 2011

professional?

Was not happy with my procedure from the beginning..he did offer to redo the procedure for more money..i felt that he should have compensated for the difference to begin with. Now i have to go back to see him five years later and it looks worse than ever!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2008

Former Rhinoplasy Patient

I highly recommend Dr. Clifford Coleman. I had Dr. Coleman perform rhinoplasty (nose) surgery on me approx. 19 years ago, and to this day, I get many compliments about my nose. Dr. Coleman is kind, informative about the procedures he performs, and he takes time to answer all of your questions. I was in my mid-20's when I had this surgery performed by Dr. Coleman and I am still very happy with the results today. I had a large, crooked nose and Dr. Coleman did a fantastic job correcting the size of my nose. My nose now looks very natural and the appropriate size for my facial features. I had no complications after surgery and Dr. Coleman even came into his office on a Sunday morning to do my follow-up appointment. Even though this was approx. 19 years ago, I still remember what a nice person he was in addition to his excellent surgical skills. I also think that Dr. Coleman is someone to go to if this is your first cosmetic surgery procedure as he is patient and willing to go through all of your questions. He is just an excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Clifford Coleman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carbondale, IL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Javier Cremer

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Carbondale, IL 1.11 mi

  • Dr. Carmelo Saraceno

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Carbondale, IL 2.48 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    40
  • Josh Surowitz

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Carbondale, IL 2.48 mi

    10